Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a Signature Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Amazing massage. Stayed for a steam and sauna afterwards. Will return to this little haven off Leicester square

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The best massage I have ever had! First time trying IPL and face felt so soft the following day.Tam was so lovely and really made me feel relaxed! Will most definitely be back again!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I'm somewhat perplexed by the level of disorganisation.

Firstly my appointment time was changed to an hour later. When I arriving at the new time I was told the that staff are fully booked even though no one was in the shop. They said that they might be able to fit me in at 1.30.

After leaving Twickenham they called to say that there's been a 'cancellation'. At this point I decline given the challenges.

And now I've just received an email stating that I didn't confirm the booking.. I responded with the confirmation from the previous day.. Absolute chaos!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The experience at RMUK is amazing, it is such a new clean ultra modern venue and the staff are very friendly

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

One of the best massages I've ever had! Clara was lovely, polite and professional. I felt like she could tell which were the problem areas and concentrated on these specifically. It was totally relaxing and I was thrilled with the experience.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Really great little place - feels like a spa when you walk in. Massage was great and relaxing.Small thing: Maybe a coat rack to save space on waiting seats and in treatment room.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a Pick 'n' Mix Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This was pure heaven! Cannot recommend this place highly enough. Head in the Clouds massage was excellent value and super relaxing!

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Was really nice and the staff are very friendly and make u feel at home. I would recommend jade spa to anyone, thanks for the hot stone back massage it was amazing.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value