Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I highly recommend Sandra. She went above and beyond to help work out all the knots and tightness in my back and legs. She started by asking what I wanted to focus on and was very good at working on those areas. She constantly checked the pressure was okay and that I was comfortable. She even showed me some exercises and stretches at the end to help ease my lower back pain and tight hamstrings. I left feeling a little sore and tender but very stretched and relaxed.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a shoulder, back and Neck Massage. It was lovely and great value for money. The staff were really friendly too

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

A great local find. I don't understand the mixed reviews. This place is great value for money. I had a great therapist and a really thorough traditional massage. Will be back for sure.

As a bonus, the opening hours are really good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great price great staff and very relaxing

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent massage. Trixy took the time at the beginning of the appointment to find out about problem areas and then made recommendations at the end for avoiding pain in the future. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Fantastic experience - great staff and amazing ambience. I would definitely come back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The massage and facial were brilliant. And they now have a heated massage table which was lovely. Will definitely go again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores