Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Location is good, especially for people working in the City. The clinic itself is clean, although don't expect kind of "spa" feel there. Staff friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This is a nice new clean salon with very helpful and friendly staff. The back and neck massage I had was lovely and relaxing, I will definitely come back for a head massage. The massage bed could have been a little more comfortable if it had a space to put your face through (you know what I mean?!) instead of just padding to rest your head on. Overall, I would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This was one of the best massages I've ever had. It felt very tailored to me and Barbara was very intuitive. I would highly recommend her and the massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Another amazing experience at Jade Spa

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous

There was some kind of mix up with our booking- I had called to confirm the treatments after booking and the spa did not have any recollection or record of this. I had originally organised treatments at 12 and lunch at 2 however was offered lunch at 1 and treatments at 3.30. This also suited us well and the spa reception sent us a complimentary glass of prosecco to our table at lunch...nice touch! Mistakes can be easily made but the service provided to account for this was amazing, staff were very apologetic and got the problem sorted right away.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Been to many massages before but Sanj really got into it and I came out much more relaxed

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Both my Wife and I had back massages. I have had Massages at other venues whilst on Holiday mainly, This was by far one of the best, my massues asked me if I had any areas that were particularly troublesome I pointed out my neck has a problem, she paid attention the area but not too much and it was wonderful. My Wife siad the same. We will be visiting the Hotel again in a few months and I may well have the full body massage. I would highly recommend the spa facilities at this Hotel. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a mum to be pumper treatment and I am totally satisfied with! Excellent!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very friendly staff, good massage and value for money. Only down side is the music next door was too loud, a bit difficult to relax 100%.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities