Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Thai Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Good massage and competent staff. Always friendly and clean.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

If you're feeling some sort of wierd tightness in parts of your body, a good Thai massage is what loosen it up, and this place offers a great one!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent massage as usual, hit all the right spots and left feeling relaxed and all my knots gone. Will be back soon!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I think this may have been the best massage I've ever had. Sherry read my body and listened to my problems and it was amazing. Such good pressure and a range of techniques to release tension. My offer of marriage still stands Sherry!! Will be booking in again very soon.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a traditional Thai massage, which was very good as always at Ying Thai. The normal foot wash at the start of the massage didn't take place, which I assume is down to the lack of staff at that time. I was also in one of the downstairs rooms for the first time, which was funny because I noticed you could hear the tube going beneath you. Despite all of this the quality of the massage is still one of the best I've had in the UK and I will continue to return.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Best massage I've ever had!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Thai Oil Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Exactly what I was looking for and great value for money!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Brilliant as always. I will definitely be back. :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Always a lovely experience at Wanida Thai Spa. Very generously gave me extra time to finish working out the knots.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find thai massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai massage

Thai Massage

Thai Massage

£25.00

Save 28%