Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai luk pra kob massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Very friendly and welcoming. Staff were professional.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Third visit to Fantasy Nails and Thai Therapy. While the appointment system can be shambolic (there was a 15 minute delay) the service is always friendly and very professional.

It was the first time I had the head and shoulder massage had very deep pressure and worked on specific knots in my shoulders - will book again for a longer appointment next time round.

3rd time I have had my shellac nails done here. Always great treatment with manicure lasting between 2-3 weeks. Very impressed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Head and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This really helped to work out tension in my back and shoulders. Really central location and great value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I bought this as a present for my aunt as she lives near the venue and did not know about it, she thought it was an amazing experience and would not hesitate to go back again :-)

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

What a gorgeous treatment. Just what I needed. Started with my feet being washed, then a full body scrub. I break for a shower, then a full body massage with addition of hot stones at some points. Magical. I was given a herbal tea before going in and then a herbal tea again and some mango sorbet afterwards in the relaxation room. I'm looking forward to going again. Bliss.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had the Thai Luk Pra Kob massage- which I booked on a whim while looking for a deep tissue massage with good reviews. My massage therapist Anna was lovely, welcoming and communicative about the technique. The massage was very good. Lasted the full hour booked and really relaxing. I got extra towels as I get cold easily and I usually ask for a firm tissue massages, she quickly readjusted when I winced. She was a little stronger than I anticipated. I also have problem areas across the shoulders, which she took care with. The room is well decorated with usual low soft lighting and gentle music in the background. The only draw back was that the walls are a little thin though and you can hear people walking past the hallway but its not like they are stomping past. It's a really small place but I recommend it and will be returning.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

the massage was great and staff friendly, only being let down by the booking and managing the appointment system as my appointment was re-scheduled at short notice. Overall the service was good.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

This was my first visit to Arokaya. The girls are very nice and the salon is presentable, but I personally didn't find the massage pleasurable, as it was a painful experience for me. Also the room where I had my massage was very cold and so were the Therapists hands, which is rather a nasty shock to the system!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find thai luk pra kob massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai luk pra kob massage