Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Thai Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai foot massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Friendly and efficient welcome . Room was prepared and it was very calming and quiet even before my treatment started. Massage itself was just right ...not too soft and not too hard..I could. Have stayed longer ! I look forward to the next ...thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I highly recommend Sandra. She went above and beyond to help work out all the knots and tightness in my back and legs. She started by asking what I wanted to focus on and was very good at working on those areas. She constantly checked the pressure was okay and that I was comfortable. She even showed me some exercises and stretches at the end to help ease my lower back pain and tight hamstrings. I left feeling a little sore and tender but very stretched and relaxed.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Time and treatments with Suzanne are relaxing and beneficial each time I go.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Both the massages I received were wonderful and I felt very relaxed after the treatments. Sarah is very nice and friendly and gives you a thoursgh consultation before she Carries out the treatments,I will definitely be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous

Well worth the money, very quiet during mid-week, midday visit, got slightly busier in the afternoon but still very chilled out and lots of space to swim and use facilities. One sauna, one steam room, and jacuzzi. Pool is bigger than looks in the pictures but quite small. Thai foot and back massage was perfect - perfect pressure, stretched first and wasn't left sore but it wasn't one of those silly tickles, they actually worked the muscles. So relaxing and massage therapists were 5/5!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The 1-hour reflexology was just so-so. Most of the hour was spent using a wooden stick to massage, but it wasn't very relaxing or effective.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had Thai Foot massage and Thai massage. They were both very good! The staff were very welcoming. The room had comfortable temperature and nice smell, so that I could relax completely. Good value for money and I will visit again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

A wonderfully relaxing foot massage with oil, incorporated nicely into my full body massage.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Had my first Thai foot massage with Suzanne, and it was bliss! It's different to reflexology but it's hard to compare the two, they're just different but both great treatments. My feet (including one that had been badly broken a while ago) felt amazing for ages afterwards, I think the effects lasted longer than with reflexology, but that may just have been circumstantial. A great treatment, thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find thai foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai foot massage

Thai Foot Massage

Thai Foot Massage

£39.00

Save 40%