Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Teeth Whitening reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teeth whitening reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely clean salon. All the girls are so lovely and welcoming. I had my teeth whitened and absolutely made up with the results. Kate was really friendly and explained everything throughout the process.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Great results. Very punctual and I'm very happy. Will go again for sure!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Vey good service! Bit of an awkward place to find. Results were good but due to my crowns the colour match wasn't quite right- booked in for another treatment as that is not fault of the treatment itself

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The venue was nice, looked clean and airy, and the lady who did my treatment was welcoming and friendly. I was really happy with the result of the teeth whitening. It was noticably whiter but not a fake bright white. The only thing is it only lasted about a day before my teeth went back to almost the same colour as before. It's possibly my fault for not being strict enough about the "white diet", but I wasn't expecting the results to be so short-lived after spending so much money for it. I would recommend planning a diet for the days following the treatment if you're going for the first time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Friendly, professional staff, great atmosphere. The diamond tooth polish was wonderful; went several shades lighter after that alone. Whitening trays fitted efficiently & carefully. Would definitely go back. Only slight issue is that the price here was not, as advertised, a discount off booking directly through Smile Pod, who had a promotion on anyway.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very efficient service and a good result. Not sure how good the home teeth whitening kit will be as it isn't a personalised mould, but the immediate result in the salon was noticeable but still natural.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very good.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The dentist was really friendly and great at explaining the procedure and answering any questions I had. The treatment itself is a bit dull as you're just sitting still for nearly an hour but wasn't particularly uncomfortable or anything. The dentist was also constantly checking if i was okay or if there was any discomfort etc. In terms of the treatment itself, I didn't personally feel any discomfort or sensitivity and have gone a few shades whiter. Will probably need a top up session to get them even whiter. I was nervous after reading other reviews that there won't actually be any difference although I have to say, i can see a difference. Overall, good experience and value for money and will return.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Enjoyable experience and dentist was great but did not notice much of a difference in terms of whiter teeth.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Good value for the money. I bought the follow up session for quite a good price directly and right after the treatment so I am hoping t will underline the result.
I had my teeth whitened in Prague many years ago and the result was better and mainly-long lasting, hence the 4* here. But I recommend this place, I am going back. :-)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find teeth whitening near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teeth whitening

Laser Teeth Whitening

Laser Teeth Whitening

£59.92

Save 20%

Similar treatments