Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Teeth Whitening reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teeth whitening reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Teeth whitening went well but I was a little painful(sensitive) afterwards. I was warned about it so knew what to expect. Happy with the result.
Microdermabrasion was different from the diamond ones I had elsewhere previously but my face skin felt very soft and clean afterwards and it made my stress spots (or acne) less visible however I got some new spots after couple days but that might be because of my unhealthy diet.
Salon was clean and welcoming as well as staff.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great service, everything was explained to me before the treatment started. Unfortunately didnt see the result I was hoping for. My teeth look brighter but not much whiter. Overall, wouldnt go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Hallie was great. Although my teeth were quite white to start she still manages to get them three shades lighter! Lovely staff and ambiance!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

my teeth are slightly whiter but not as significant as I had hoped. The staff asked me to fill in a form but didn't even read it before rushing me in to a room. The process was not explained and I the treatment had more of an effect on my front two teeth even though I flagged the two next to these needed to be focussed on. The after care was vague as was the recommendation of when to come back

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 1 HR HARLEY STREET LASER TEETH WHITENING and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Laser Whitening in Clinic with GDC Dentist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The dentist was very nice, felt rushed but it had to be to fit in the hour, if I had any problems I could have stopped her to tell me more about the procedure. Not painful at all a bit of sensitivity afterwards. I wasn't immediately blown away with the change but I can definitely tell now they're about 5 shades whiter and it was worth what I paid (£69)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Highly recommend

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The room was very untidy but the staff were lovely. Maybe I just went on a bad day!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Nice staff and place, don't bother with the whitening here! At the end my teeth looked white white, a bit uneven though. Within a few hours it was clear they were just dehydrated, as they rehydrated they returned to pretty my the same colour they started on! Naturawhite is clearly not very effective!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find teeth whitening near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teeth whitening

Laser Teeth Whitening

Laser Teeth Whitening

£75.00

Save 55%

Similar treatments