Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swimming reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swimming reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Overall a good stay. Not a spa, has a small gym with good but limited equipment and pool is also small but adequate. Sauna and steam need a refurb and a deep clean. Room was excellent, as was the food breakfast and dinner. Bit out of town too if you wanted to walk anywhere.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Special Offer Overnight Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Escape Relax and Refresh Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous

Loved the fact kids are allowed until 11 am only, giving nice relaxed atmosphere afterwards, Relaxation room idea is good but you could hear everything behind the door, e.g. voices, et (perhaps needed to re-think the relaxation room location), great staff at Spa, nice lunch. ESPA bath accessories a nice touch but would be even better if body cream/lotion was provided. Overall great value, thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous

I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Ocean Club Retreat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

When we arrived we ended up coming into the caravan park the wrong way and panicked in the one way system. When we found the club car park there were no spaces to park so we had to park on a grassy verge. It would have been better if we were told which entrance to the club to come in from and how we get there. Also if there were spaces reserved for those doing a spa day- that would have made it really relaxing!
Venue was fine- we loved the relaxation room however not the fact we had to walk through the cafe to get there- could there be a dry walkway from the pool area instead?
Also there needs to be a few more bed chairs in the spa area as there were only two. Luckily we were the only two on a spa day but if there were any more we would have struggled to all lie down and relax at the same time.
The staff in the treatment area were fantastic! I loved my massage and facial with Sophie- she did a fantastic job. My partner also really loved his too! We would definitely recommend and come back to ocean club again.
Thanks for the experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely relaxing spa. Nice facilities but changing room tiny and pool was chilly. Felt a bit like a production line with the spa sessions. Would go back though as treatment very good. They use decleor products which are my favourite.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The spa was brilliant. Having both indoor and outdoor facilities was so wonderful both on the sunny day and the drizzly day. My only criticism would be that it got a bit too uncomfortably hot in the pool area. The hotel room large and very well appointed. The doors out onto the roof garden were a lovely touch and having your own nespresso machine was great too. The dinner was magnificent. Too much food! We definitely fell into a food coma and slept very well.

The treatments, although very good, were very expensive. Even with the £25 off. I would normally go for 2 treatments on such an occasion but even 1 was breaking the budget a little

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Find swimming near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swimming

Similar treatments