Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swarovski Crystal Pedicure/Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I recently had a "Swarovski" pedicure & gel nails done at this salon and decided to treat myself as I was going on holiday. By the time I arrived home from the salon pretty much all of the Swarovski crystals had fallen off. I immediately contacted the salon who told me to come in on Monday to try and fix them which I couldn't as I was flying out that day. I asked the owner for a refund of £30 which I paid and she basically blamed me for wearing high heels after the treatment and refused to give me a refund. If this was done properly using geniune Swarovski crystals there is not way they should have fallen off instead it was cheap gel nail polish from China and a 'nail technician' who clearly is not trained on how to apply them correctly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Crystal Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Twinkle Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely girl who did my nails, only thing I would say is not being able to see what she's doing isn't very good my nails was lovely but you can not tell until they are finished.
Your feet are under a desk she's sits in the floor which can't be very comfy for an hour and half and all you see occasionally is the top of her head but I definitely recommend my nails look amazing. Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Highly recommended service was great friendly staff very welcoming happy with shellac nail treatment will be returning many thanks. A*

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The experience at No 8 was first class, the staff and treatments are first class. I felt very relaxed and looking forward to my next visit.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Swarovski Crystal Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

luxurious pedicure, friendly staff, clean and neat environment
nail varnish has lasted 2 weeks so far and still not a single chip

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

If you are in the need of a proper pamper head to The Nail & Beauty Clinic, you will be given a lovely friendly welcome & then magic begins ! What ever treatment you choose is carried out by fully trained therapists & to make the experience even better you will be offered a choice of drinks & a shortbread biscuit mmmmmmmmmm !
I have been going to this salon for a number of years & have had many treatments, all of which were wonderful & up lifting. I can honestly say that I have been extremely happy with all the different treatments I have had, the prices are very competitive & there are always special offers to be had. Heather the owner knows how to care for her customers & look after her salon this rubs off on the staff who are all a credit to her.
It's lovely to go somewhere & get exactly what you wanted & to be made to feel very
special ! 😊 🎀 😊 🎀 😊 🎀 😊 🎀 😊 🎀 😊 🎀 😊 xxxxxxxxxxx

Find swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure