Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Ultra Turbo Sunbed and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Sunbed Tanning Course and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

The lady was very sweet and very accommodating however the overall look of my nails were not as natural looking as I had hoped. Then again, the value was great and I'd probably go back to get infills as Im sure if I was more specific with the lady of what I wanted, I'd have had better results.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The staff was very polite but in a distant way. I did not like the fact that they tried to convince me that I need to apply the very lotion they were selling before my treatment. I felt compelled to buy it in the end although it was something I did not need. I was pleased by the service itself as the sunbed was very modern, safe and clean.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Very friendly staff. Great deal on sunbed. The sunbed was powerful, would recommend!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

As always, super lovely, friendly staff and plenty of drinks and magazines to keep you occupied whilst you wait. There was a bit of a queue but as I had pre-booked my appointment I didn't have long to wait. Would always recommend !

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Really nice staff

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The place is ok and the sunbed is new and spacious (I really liked that). For me it was a bit difficult to find , but they were very kind and did not complain about my delay.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Sunbed Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

It's a standup bed so no lines or blotches on your body. They provide goggles and are very kind and helpful. I will definitely most likely be back and the salon looks lovely as well. Easy to find location and price good too!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths