Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I booked sunbed but the staff very kindly warned me that I shouldn't do it as I booked legs waxing. The problem was she didn't give me the option to come another day and use my sunbed appoiment as I have already paid but I lost the chance.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Sunbed Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

the sunbed is good

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really great value

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Good sunbeds however very basic set up. Googles were broken (luckily I bring my own) but for the price, you can't complain!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Nice, easy and professional. It was my first time and I will be back soon, I had a sun bed treatment

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a FAST HI-POWER 250W Standup SunBed/ Sunshower Tanning or 45p Per Minute and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I was hesitant at first to try the sunbeds at Mayfair Tanning and waxing, as the prices are steep. The whole experience was great. The sunbeds are pretty high tech and the strength bulbs are on point! Unlike certain places where you get tanned yet you come out burnt as well, the sunbeds here gives you a really good tan without that burning feeling afterwards, I like how there is an option to spray your body with mist, turn down or up the facial tanner and of course the cleanliness of the whole salon. Each time I went for a session of 10 mins, I came out a shade darker.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The salon was better than the description online - incredibly easy to locate, and incredibly clean and professional. The staff welcomed me warmly and started the treatment promptly with no delay. The machine itself is modern, effective and provides thoroughly enjoyable tanning experience with complimentary vibration programmes which help shake, relax and tone the leg muscles. I would highly recommend this place, and no doubt will come back again soon. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths