Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I was SO disappointed in this experience. I went for a lie down sunbed and booked in for 1pm in advance via Treatwell as I had a very busy day.

When I arrived at the salon I was told there was a 25 minute wait for sunbeds despite the fact that I had booked the session. The salon staff weren't even apologetic about this and didn't acknowledge the fact it had even been booked.

I didn't have time to wait for 25 minutes as I would miss another appointment that I had at 1.30. After 5 minutes I was offered the stand up sunbeds but was only able to go on for 9 minutes as opposed to the ten I had booked.

I had prepaid to go on a more expensive sunbed for longer but in the end had to go on a worse and cheaper sunbed for less time but pay the same amount.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

i had my hollywood wax with Sudi and she was fantastic, professional and nice!
i will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It was a really good experience.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Sunbeds tanning that value all the money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

For the price this sunbed is great. Would definitely recommend it.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very friendly and professional staff.
Sunbeds were great! powerful, clean and private.

Will be trying out their other services.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Been to better tanning places, but it was a great price.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Nice experience as always! Very happy with how my tan is appearing with my visits there. Thank you to all the nice staff.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Every aspect was not acceptable. Treatwell handled my complaint so well; but avoid this salon.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Fab great value

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths