Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sun Angel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sun angel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really worth a call to check they have you booked in - they didn't look at their emails and therefore missed my booking (this happened twice). The treatment itself was great but the confusion created by not booking directly meant that the experience was more stressful than it should have been. Would recommend the sun-angel treatment - one of the best sunbeds I've ever had.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, could have had a better music selection to pass the 20 mins though, i will take my own podcast next time!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Used the Sun Angel, very pleased will definitely return. Staff were friendly and helpful and provided excellent instructions on how to use.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Tanning - UV output controlled by skin sensor and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Recently discovered Smooth You and absolutely love it! The place is totally luxurious and modern and clean and the staff are lovely. fantastic products, great service, real pampering. I'd go for even more things if there were more discounts for sure.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

The staff were so friendly and the salon is amazingly well equiped! Great experience and have recently visited again. Highly reccomended.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Basic salon, staff were a little unfriendly but tan was nice, however they didn't offer showercaps to avoid your hair being ruined nor put anything on your hands on nails to protect them. Otherwise good and tan was nice.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Quick and fabulous outcome. Very happy. Although after care could have been explained better after the tanning had finished. Overall , I would recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Great, safe way of gradual tanning! Builds tAn up nicely after couple of sessions! Recommend using tanning cream for a better tan.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I didn't really notice that much difference from how much extra it cost to be honest, it was lovely not to feel to hot (as it has climate control) and it was very comfortable but for the amount that it cost these small luxuries without excellent results weren't really worth it for me.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find sun angel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sun angel