Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sugaring reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sugaring reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Aimee was great as always

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Sue was so incredible! I have been looking for an expert sugar beautician for AGES and I am so happy I finally found Sue. She is so experienced in sugaring and was a pleasure to deal with! I will be returning, definitely.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I have sugaring regularly with Amie and she is the best I've had. Would thoroughly recommend her for sugaring if you are trying it for the first time or a seasoned sugarer and just want to find a new salon that does it. Top stuff!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Women Sugaring Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The salon is tucked away by the station, so initially hard to find, but once you know where it is, you'll find it easily. The girls in the salon are lovely, very welcoming, chatty and friendly - I can't fault the service! This was the first time I've had sugaring done, and i've got to say that i'll definitely be returning for this treatment - so easy and pain free. Also so nice to have a chatty therapist, makes the intimate waxing much less awkward!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Full Arm (Sugaring) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This was my first ever experience of sugaring and it was fantastic. Amy is absolutely brilliant and extremely thorough. I felt completely comfortable and it was far less painful than bikini waxes with hot wax! Would highly recommend both Amy and the salon in general!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This was my first time sugaring my bikini area. My friend recommended it telling me it was much better and less painful than waxing. I have never waxed before either so I was very nervous and didn't know what to expect. But all that changed once I met with Koko. She immediately put me at ease with her kind, welcoming demeanor. I told her it was my first time so she talked me through everything and made sure I was doing ok throughout the process. I was very pleased with the results and I will definitely use her services again. I would also recommend her to anyone interested in using sugaring for hair removal. Thanks Koko!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Hair-shaming comments made the experience that bit more uncomfortable. Patchy results.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find sugaring near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sugaring

Similar treatments