Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Styling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all styling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Lovely little salon with lively staff, did exactly what i wanted and kept checking to make sure everything was ok, will definitely recommend

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Girls were lovely as always, pleasant, down to earth and always have a smile.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I went in just a few hours before. They really took the time to help me with my hair, choose a style, consider options, and the cut itself was a great success. It wasn't quick, but I wasn't in a hurry, either. I definitely recommend them if you like me want some good advice and aren't just looking for a quick trim.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Excellent blowdrry and really friendly staff!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had my hair wanded on Saturday and my hair extensions put in. I was made up with the curls and lasted all night.
Would definitely have again - thanks loads!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Excellent treatment and haircut. Egon is a skilled hairdresser and i had a very pleasant conversion while he was doing my hair. The place is super comfortable and customer service is top notch. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I've never been a huge fan of getting my haircut (I definitely go out of necessity rather than for pleasure!) but I always have a great experience at Maine. The staff are friendly and clearly very talented - They listen to what you want and always deliver. It's competitively priced and the free fringe trims are really handy to help tide me over until I can go back for a proper cut. They use lovely products too, which help give you that salon feel for days after your visit!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find styling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for styling

Childrens Hair Styling

Childrens Hair Styling

£6.00

Save 25%

Similar treatments