Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Straighteners reviews

 
Share this

Check out all straighteners reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had haircut and straightening, Galina was very friendly and full of hospitality that she has done what I exactly wanted for my hair!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The staff (particularly Frasier) were so lovely and very accommodating. The treatment itself was pretty easy, unfortunately due to my hair having been subjected to years of bleaching, it didn't take to the treatment all that well, but it's far more manageable and less frizzy - I've noticed a real difference in how it reacts to humidity, and on that basis I would certainly get this treatment again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had wash and blow dry and it was very good. customer service excellent could not be any better. Alicia very friendly and professional and listens to your needs as well as gives great advice, would definitely recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Brazilian keratin blow dry and award this treatment with five stars +++ Frasier is an excellent stylist, very friendly & professional, I will most definitely be back!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The hairdresser knew what he was doing and I was happy with the result.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

All went well, good value for money, nice attentive staff. Nothing I could complain about

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Overall good experience & friendly staff

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I found the staff unprofessional and the wash was poor the girl seemed inexperienced in what she was doing, overall i was not impressed it could have been a better experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous

Treatment scores

Find straighteners near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for straighteners