Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spray tanning and sunless tanning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I must say that my spray tan is fantastic and the best I've had. I've had so many comments on how good it looks and I would definitely recommend Drama Queen. The staff are really friendly and welcoming and they really do make you feel comfortable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The therapist was so lovely, was really quick and the tan is a great colour - deep and natural looking.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very quick and efficient spray tan done at home.
Zarina bought all the equipment and set up quickly and easily in my living room. The tan was done quickly and without much mess and has left a really nice natural look. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Really lovely service and very happy with my spray tan. Flawless and natural looking!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I booked a tan with Katerina and it was great - she was very warm and welcoming to her salon and I had a fantastic tan - on a very hot day she suggested that I wait a while to dry the tan off and I have a lovely colour with no smudges. Would recommend her highly.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Staff could be friendlier

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Trisch is an inspiration. She's careful, patient and always makes me feel like I'm a million dollars when I leave. xx

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

It was a great experience having a spray tan at home. It was convenient and quick. It was dried with minutes of finishing it. The tan is very natural looking and is still going strong 4 days later. I would recommend this to everybody who enjoys having a spray tan. I will definitely have this again soon.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This place is great but always very busy! I would give it 5 stars but I waited over 40 minutes for my appointment. They need to work on their booking system as my booking was only 20 minutes and I was late for a meeting after. Other than that I think this place is a good value for money!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find spray tanning and sunless tanning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spray tanning and sunless tanning

Spray Tan

Spray Tan

£11.25

Save 25%