Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Soprano Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all soprano laser hair removal reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Really great treatment, it was much less painful than any previous treatments I have received and it was amazingly quick - only a couple of minutes for a bikini line. It's made me decide that I will definitely do other areas of my body, much better than waxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had the first session for the hair removal by laser “Soprano Laser Hair Removal” and I rewarded it 4.
The area was underarms, I did not feel pain but the beautician said that for the first time the setting of the machine was a bit more mild.
I explained to the beautician my hormonal problem related to taking the pill and she has responded and advised professionally.
After the first week the hair have grown quickly but then fell off.
After a month I have a bit of regrowth, ready for the second session.
I did not have any side effect.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Soprano Ice Painless Laser Treatments & Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Full Leg Strip Wax, Hollywood Hot Wax and Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

i think this is a convenient place and the value is reasonable. The prices have slowly crept up and now it is not competitive.
You can get significant value if you look at Groupon and search offers.
The place is the same but the prices have increased twice in recent months.
Hence my looking elsewhere.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Full Leg Strip Wax, Hollywood Hot Wax and Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Full Leg Strip Wax, Hollywood Hot Wax and Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I have been having laser done for over 5 years now and can confidently say the soprano is by far the best laser machine I have come across. It is pain free (you literally feel nothing) and the results are instant! I would highly recommend booking in for a treatment as you will not be disappointed. To add to the experience the therapist, Jas is extremely professional, diligent and friendly and someone I have complete confidence in with all my treatments. The Belgravia Clinic is definitely the place to book for fantastic results without the expensive price tag.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I had a Soprano Laser Hair Removal Full Face & Neck and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I had a Full Leg Strip Wax, Hollywood Hot Wax and Underarm Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find soprano laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for soprano laser hair removal