Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Skincare Consultation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all skincare consultation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I loved how clean the space was at this shop, and the friendliness of the staff. I was well advised and the lady told me similar information about my skin that i have received at various harley street clinics. will definitely return They don't accept Amex in the shop as with many places which is always frustrating.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Amazing as per usual. Aga is so good at what she does!! My massages are consistently brilliant, and having tried microdermabrasion recently too, I will definitely be going back for more soon!! The salon is always clean and I haven't met a member of staff yet who hasn't been super friendly! Overall amazing service, I highly recommend

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Efficient and thorough treatment. Highly recommend. Jack is very fair and takes his job seriously and with much care, consideration and effectiveness. Happy customer.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

This place is excellent - they really know what they are talking about. They have set me up with a skincare routine and my skin looks so much better. They do not pressure you to buy anything but the products I have bought are excellent - they are expensive but they are worth it and they are lasting a long time.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

It was heavenly time to have massage in the salon. Fantastic experiences. The price is very good specially for 2of us. Will definitely go back for the same treatment. However, I do think makes facial massage should be given wheelie doing facial treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Swedish massage and a full facial and both were amazing. My skin is 100 times better and the tension in my back has gone!! Aga was the beautician who did both for me and I would really recommend requesting her. She's brilliant.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Booked at the last minute and was lucky enough to get an appointment.
As ever the treatment was top quality and felt luxurious.
Excellent value

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find skincare consultation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for skincare consultation