Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Silk Peel™ reviews

 
Share this

Check out all silk peel™ reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great spa--very clean and nicely appointed. The treatments were well done. I walked out feeling very refreshed!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

When I book an appointment for a certain time that's the time I expect to be seen, not 20 minutes later which meant I ended up being late for a personal event. Secondly most people would expect for the tools and equipment needed to be set out and already in the room.. Well the person who was dealing with me left the room about 7-8 times because she "forgot" something and "she wasn't prepared for me".

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Glycolic Skin Peel and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Lovely and relaxing facial the lady that did it was very nice. The place itself could do with a bit of a face lift but that will come with time

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really disappointed with this clinic. I bookedd myself a face peel on the day for 6pm when i arrive there , the place was really small and cramped and there was 1 staff trying to talk to 4 people. The place was not very welcoming and on top of that i was told they cant do mine today as they dont have available time. I make a one hour journey and thats the last think i wanted to hear. They wasnt very apologetic and just told me to call wahanda to rebook.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The location was very easy to find- slightly deceiving as it was in an office block. But once inside, it was a very professional outfit. I was explained what the procedure was going to involve and constantly updated on what the beautician was doing. The outcome was amazing- my skin looked radiant & glowing & i actually went shopping with zero make up. Would do this again very soon. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I had a Glycolic Skin Peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Visited Jun 2012

Wonderful tailored advice, I felt like the therapist really knew her stuff, and provided a very bespoke and spot on analysis of my skin that went beyond a paint-by-numbers approach that helped me understand how to manage my problem skin. I would return for her taioured treatment package once finances allow :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2011

I love this skin peel and the way it makes my skin feel so incredibly clean. I love Ursula and the great advice she gives regarding skin care. She is both very proffessional and friendly. I would highly reccomend this treatment to anyone who has acne prone or problem skin.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited Feb 2011

A sanctuary of peace, a haven of tranquillity, a place of relaxation, healing and revitalization.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find silk peel™ near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for silk peel™

Glycolic Skin Peel

Glycolic Skin Peel

£20.00

Save 69%