Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Shirodhara reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shirodhara reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

very relaxing experience and felt amazing afterwards. Kahlil was fantastic and had great knowledge of Shirodhara and Ayurvedic treatments, highly recommend him.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Shirodhara and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice location and staff were friendly. We had booked via wahanda. I had a de stress day after working hard for years. Was very relaxing . Feel much better

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Excellent treatment! Staff were knowledgeable, and happy to explain Shirodhara to a first timer. Excellent and very relaxing - highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Nicky was fantastic and very experienced. I had the third eye oil treatment and it was great! Will be going again for more treatments.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a Shiro Dhara Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

The shirodhara treatment was fantastic, I found it very relaxing.
The therapist explained the procedure in advance, which I appreciated as never had shirodhara before.

Perhaps the time between treatments should be considered... my treatment started half an hour later as the treatment room was not ready. I did not mind really, as it was a lazy Sunday and I had a lot of time, but I would definitely not appreciate this delay during the week, probably rushing to the place from work.

Else a great and fantastic experience and I hope to repeat it again!

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

If you want to try something new in cold winter days, go for Indian Ayurvedic massages in Nicky Salon! The place is clean, the staff is friendly. Priti is very professional. You will feel yourself refreshed and relaxed after massage. Recommending!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Great friendly staff.
Lovely ambience.
Very good facilities.
I do feel the Shirodhar is the most amazing thing to have done. Absoloutely wonderful. Though I suggest you request a small pillow for it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Jivita Ayurveda is a haven for relaxation and bringing balance to your body and mind. All the treatments have been excellent, and this is coming from a person of high standards and lots of experience on treatments all over the world. In Jivita come together the pampering aspect of the beautiful treatments they offer and the knowledge on ayurveda and overall health of the body and mind. All of the treatments that I've experienced have taken me to a blissful state and I've felt renewed and balanced afterwords. I highly recommend their treatments. And if you have a more serious health issue, Anu Paavola is a skilled ayurvedic practitioner whom I would trust with any of my health issues.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Find shirodhara near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shirodhara

Shirodhara

Shirodhara

£44.00

Save 20%