Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Reiki reviews

 
Share this

Check out all reiki reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Reiki and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Holistic Skincare, Reiki and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Reiki with Elizabeth is always brilliant . She is extremely welcoming and takes her time to understand your needs . It is a small intimate venue which adds to the personality of the service and I always feel refreshed and revitalised after a treatment .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Overall experience was first class from start to finish. This was my second time having Reki and will definitely return for another treatment, would highly recommend it

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This has been my second reiki session with Linda. I have to say that as with last time, I came out feeling a lot more energetic and a lot better about myself, which was exactly what I was looking for!

Linda has since moved premises to the Six Rooms in Highburgh Road which are nice premises, however there is one issue I'd like to raise is that outside the treatment rooms, there is a waiting room/lobby for people to wait, however when people are talking, you can easily hear there conversations inside when receiving treatment, which can detract from the relaxation/therapeutic effect of the treatment being received.

I'd like to suggest that people waiting for treatment are encouraged to be quieter, or that somewhere else is set up for people to wait or that better soundproofing is employed.

However, this is a reflection on the premises and not on Linda's treatment at all (which I feel is fairly reflected in the scores I've given in my review) Linda is excellent at what she does and I fully recommend her services and I definitely will be back for more treatment! If you feel tired and lethargic, give Linda a visit!

Well done Linda!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent treatment, thank you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I've never had reiki before. She was made me feel very comfortable & was very encouraging. I had a back massage first where she got out some knots that have been there for years! The reiki itself was so releasing. I felt so good afterwards. I will definitely be coming back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Always a positive experience whether massage or reiki I always feel I'm in good hands. Zannah is a true healer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Reiki Healing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I can't praise Emily highly enough. This was my first reiki session and she explained everything before we started, so I knew what to expect. The treatment was absolutely lovely and I can't wait to go back for more. She is professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel really welcome. I will recommend to all my friends! x

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find reiki near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for reiki

Reiki

Reiki

£17.50

Save 50%