Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Pilates reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pilates reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a 10 x Private Pilates Sessions (LIMITED OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Wonderful yoga centre with fantastic teachers. A real oasis of calm just off the bustle of South Kensington. I love coming here for the quality of teaching and amazing experience. Value for money on this offer is amazing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Overall, an enjoyable experience - being new to pilates, the instructor was very good at showing me exactly what to do. Was a nice atmosphere with not too many people.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Was given a free 30 minutes taster session with Elina, who was lovely. Obviously knowledgeable, listened to my comments and looked carefully at what I was doing to give appropriate feedback and correct my postion if necessary. Only slight negative is that the Wahanda entry shows Pilates at Body West in Lambton Place, whereas it is in Russell Gardens W14, so not a short walk as I'd previously thought.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff are very welcoming and warm. The Center is really relax and cute. A lot of options for classes and the tutors all very nice. Will come back again

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Bootcamp Pilates is great for lengthening and strengthening my muscles. I only need to do it once a week and it keeps me fit and toned. Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have done one session with Caroline was nice. Venue is good. Wanna buy more sessions after trying 5 times out.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love the venue's cozy personal atmosphere. They let me know I would be having a substitute Pilates instructor. He was not impressive but I will try again with the regular instructor

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find pilates near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pilates

Pilates

Pilates

£70.00