Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Piercing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all piercing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very friendly and the staff were supportive throughout the piercing so I will be going there again in the future. And I got sweets! :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Wendy, was lovely, friendly & explained everything. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Thank you

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Ear Piercing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Saj(hair stylist) was perfect , and She listen my requirements also it was less painful, I really like the place and service . Thank you Saj

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Everything was brilliant, friendly staff, nice location and excellent service. Really good value for money, will definitely be visiting again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Welcoming environment really and I really enjoyed my experience. I would recommend to anyone - plus they have very affordable prices.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Piercing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Friendly and helpful. Squeezed my daughter in at the last minute. My daughter is very happy with her ear piercing and ear rings. Thank You

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff. They really make you feel welcome. I went for an ear piercing - my first - and it was a quick and painless experience. The price is very good compared to high street chains and includes really pretty gold sparkly studs. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find piercing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for piercing

Similar treatments