Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Piercing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all piercing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

My little girl went to have her ears pierced & was naturally very nervous & anxious. Both Wendy & Jane couldn't have been more understanding & patient. Piercings great with a good choice of earrings. Fab salon, thank you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

E

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Great but don't expect a celebrity style salon

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very friendly and the staff were supportive throughout the piercing so I will be going there again in the future. And I got sweets! :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Wendy, was lovely, friendly & explained everything. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Ear Piercing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Saj(hair stylist) was perfect , and She listen my requirements also it was less painful, I really like the place and service . Thank you Saj

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Everything was brilliant, friendly staff, nice location and excellent service. Really good value for money, will definitely be visiting again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Welcoming environment really and I really enjoyed my experience. I would recommend to anyone - plus they have very affordable prices.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find piercing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Similar treatments