Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Physiotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all physiotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Physiotherapy Follow Up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

When I first met Karen for physio she said she could re build me and I laughed and shook my head but wow she is doing a wondeful job. For the first time in years I can walk and stand for several minutes rather than having to lean against walls and stop walking because of the pain. Friends and work colleagues have mentioned that I am walking a lot better. I feel happier in myself which is a great bonus. Those words " I can rebuild" don't sound so stupid now.
Thank you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very useful - I'd been reluctant about getting physiotherapy for my upper back pain (as it's not a sport injury) but so far the exercises have actually started to relieve pain in way that just getting a massage had not. Recommend.

Location was easy to find, very clean, and friendly.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really impressed with the equipment used to relax my muscles.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Chi is very professional and I got good results from the treatment. I felt comfortable and feel as though she is a trustworthy therapist. The only negatives were that during acupuncture the phone ringing and the noise of doors etc is a bit distracting. Also, I felt forced to book my next appointment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

A huge, huge waste of money.
The therapist was extremely rude, blunt and interrupted a lot whilst I was answering her questions.
After a brief massage to the painful area, the acupuncture needles were inserted and I was told to lie still and go to sleep for half an hour. That's £30 worth of time- I was given no advice as to what to do next, no exercises given.
Only half way through the massage did she ask if I was allergic tot he oil she'd been using for 5 mins.
Absolutely gutted that I paid almost £60 and wasn't helped at all. It's the teaming of her being so rude and unhelpful, as well as the fact that she didn't spent much time on my injury, that's left me hugely dissatisfied.
I cannot trust a Treatwell recommendation again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very pleased with advice and pain relief.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Physiotherapy Initial Assessment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find physiotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for physiotherapy