Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Physiotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all physiotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

I had a Massage Rehabilitation for Sports Injuries and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Needed a good physio session at short notice for a sore neck before jumping on a plane for 24 hours. Treatment was efficient and really helped, professional approach and some really useful basic tips to help me stop seizing up again while on the long-haul flight.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Wow, I felt so much better after being gently beaten up by Karen! :D Seriously, I felt fantastic after and was glad to know what the issues are and how to exercise/stretch to resolve them. A faultless service.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Tola was very knowledge and diagnosed my pain swiftly and improved my condition in the first session and has given me detailed advice and exercises that are invaluable in keeping me in good condition . Would highly recommend her.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I've been seeing Karen on and off for 18 months and she has helped me so much during that time. Karen always listens to what is wrong and gives really clear and informative explanations of what the problem is and how to resolve it. This also demonstrates her vast knowledge of her subject. I can't thank Karen enough for all the help, advise and pain she's put me through to resolve and improve the problems I've had, thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

After suffering with what I thought was back pain and seeing many NHS staff that couldn't find the problem
Karen took time to find out what was wrong and my hip spine joint was to blame I'm starting to feel the difference after one visit.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Karen took her time to examine me and did not use too much medical terms that would have thrown me completely. She explained everything and you know what it did make sense. First time at a physio and won't be the last. Was happy with what suggested.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Fantastic

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very pleased, knowledgeable physio who answered all my questions - and my injury has now cleared up. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find physiotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for physiotherapy