Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Physiotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all physiotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I've been seeing Karen on and off for 18 months and she has helped me so much during that time. Karen always listens to what is wrong and gives really clear and informative explanations of what the problem is and how to resolve it. This also demonstrates her vast knowledge of her subject. I can't thank Karen enough for all the help, advise and pain she's put me through to resolve and improve the problems I've had, thank you.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

After suffering with what I thought was back pain and seeing many NHS staff that couldn't find the problem
Karen took time to find out what was wrong and my hip spine joint was to blame I'm starting to feel the difference after one visit.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Karen took her time to examine me and did not use too much medical terms that would have thrown me completely. She explained everything and you know what it did make sense. First time at a physio and won't be the last. Was happy with what suggested.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Fantastic

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very pleased, knowledgeable physio who answered all my questions - and my injury has now cleared up. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Feeling better after my first treatment Amazing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Karen was helpful very efficient and talked me through the treatment that she was giving me in a very friendly way. I would recommend her to anybody who needed treatment. Pauline

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Physiotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Karen was brilliant and really took the time to understand & help with my back pain

Treatment scores

Find physiotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for physiotherapy