Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Personal Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all personal training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a Spa Pass worth £30 and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent training session

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

That was lovely, I dozed off in the middle which is unlike me to relax so much. It was interesting that the areas you found on my feet correspond to my health problems. I'll be back for more!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I liked all of it, very relaxing and gentle, nice smells, I definitely feel more relaxed, and could probably fall asleep now!, I found the face the most relaxing part.X

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Had an amazing de-stress massage. I felt like a new person when I left. Thank you so much. I shall be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

The best personal training in Birmingham ! 5 stars training experience !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a Spa Pass worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The best personal training experience , I rate it 5 stars and will keep having it !

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had 30 mins personal training with Craig, and he is the best personal trainer, very challenging , the result is great !

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Staff in front desk could have been more helpful. We arrived, were given robes and left to find our own way to changing rooms/lockers.
This was particularly disappointing when we then saw other arrivals being shown the way by front desk staff.
Other than this the facilities were fantastic and the personal trainer was brilliant.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find personal training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for personal training

Personal Training Sessions

Personal Training Sessions

£12.50

Save 50%