Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Personal Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all personal training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went to the spa at Pennyhill with my daughter to celebrate her 21st birthday and it delivered everything it promised. Lucy had one personal training which was just what she wanted. My facial was AMAZING and so was Lucy's massage. We would love to return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Milda was amazing. Extremely knowledgeable. Very encouraging too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I decided to try some personal training. I am very happy with it so far after 4 sessions, Grace my trainer is very attentive and knowledgeable and understands that I have a couple of specific considerations due to previous injuries. All in all, a very pleasant and productive experience.

Tim

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a Spa Pass worth £30 and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent training session

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

That was lovely, I dozed off in the middle which is unlike me to relax so much. It was interesting that the areas you found on my feet correspond to my health problems. I'll be back for more!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I liked all of it, very relaxing and gentle, nice smells, I definitely feel more relaxed, and could probably fall asleep now!, I found the face the most relaxing part.X

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Had an amazing de-stress massage. I felt like a new person when I left. Thank you so much. I shall be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a Spa Pass worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find personal training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for personal training

Personal Training

Personal Training

£5.00

Save 50%