Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Classic Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Amazing, love the ambience and pedicure. Only disadvantage is other chatty clients.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great pedicure!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Two Night Spa Break Incl. Two Treatments and Cream Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Decided to treat myself to a mani, pedi and eyebrow tint/wax and am so dissapointed. My manicure was rushed, the lady seemed like her head was somewhere else and she was trying to get it done as quickly as possible so she can do something else. My nails were different lengths, sharp and jagged. I asked for my eyebrows to be tinted to my natural hair colour (light brown) but the lady kept the dye on for so long my eyebrows are now black. And lastly, to top off an awful pamper day, the lady who did my pedicure cut my feet to shreds with a razor when removing the hard skin. It's painful to walk on my feet at the moment!!
A very upsetting experience considering the prices aren't even that cheap! Will not be returning.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great find, I've now had a number of treatments with different staff each time. All treatments have been great and staff are friendly and professional. Looking forward to next visit

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

As always, I received a great service from The Nail Bar in Fulham
The Staff is friendly and professional - the salon is very clean as well and they have a lot of colours to choose from

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I was excited when arriving at the venue, but the actual pedicure was given in the equivalent of the corridor - no door, no privacy. The therapist was running late and the pedicure took longer than expected - as the therapist then wanted to clean up to be able to go home, I had to go and wait in the waiting area for the nail varnish to dry. The quality of the pedicure is fine, although the skin removal wasn't particularly thorough, but it certainly was not a relaxing or luxurious experience at all, and I would not recommend it.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Polish was thinned before being applied so didn't last and the top coat was too thick so even though I didn't do anything for 3 hours the polish still warped.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure

Pedicure Treatments

Pedicure Treatments

£12.80

Save 20%