Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great therapist and treatment - very nice & comfortable place in heart of richmond with good prices - would highly recommend

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Friendly lady relaxed environment, will come back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very poor service. Staff don't seem to have experience and they do a poor job. Bad manicure (left some fingers bleeding), so-so pedicure; bad job done and they keep you hours waiting for nail polish to dry (2h!) . They don't have fans. Also, they have only 8 colours to choose from...
I also had lip wax done and the girl left my top lip bleeding. Which then turned into a crust that was there for a week. Not professional. I will never go back there. The low prices are not worth it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Grace is SO lovely and easy to speak to! The pedicure is perfect and it was a really enjoyable session, really couldn't rate highly enough :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I understand it was a urban pit stop but I was really uncomfortable having my feet up on a lady's lap. I eventually got a cramp and when I asked to readjust the way I was sat she huffed and puffed and muttered something under her breath.
My best friend who I was with was told that her toes were dry enough to have them wrapped as she forgot her sandals and when we got home everything was smudged.
Both the bottom of my feet felt just the same as I before I had the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Full Tinting Package with an Eyebrow Wax., Shellac Manicure, Shellac Pedicure, Bronzed Up - Full Body Tan, Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Express Manicure, Express Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Staff was very nice, accommodating and professional. Pedicure was okay for the money. I would have expected a longer foot massage. Overall I would recommend the place.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Pedicure was great, exactly what I expected. Results perfect, ask for Tony. They were running late, which wasn't great for a 45 minute appointment at lunchtime. Would go revisit.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure

Men's Pedicure

Men's Pedicure

£30.00

Save 14%