Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials - Oxygen reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - oxygen reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had an oxygen facial here and was very satisfied. The mask they put on smelt great! :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Nice little salon, on the top end of North End Road. Clean and well run. Facial well administered. But I wasn't that impressed with the results, skin not looking that great afterwards and probably wouldn't have again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Once again a great facial in very calming surroundings.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

As soon as you walk through the door you are immersed into a world of warmness and tranquility. Everything about the spa is calm. The treatment is lovely, slow, gentle. The result is that you come out looking like a diamond, the skin is bright and plump - results which last.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Another great treatment!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Gifted to me by my daughter this is my second visit to the girls and I loved it just as much as I did the first time. I had Gel Nails and an Oxygen Facial and they were both wonderful. I was going to a wedding that weekend and the compliments just kept coming. Thanks so much Dorthe Spa. Looking forward to my next visit

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Booked the Oxygen facial online. But Ilona has recommended me the Anna Lotan facial after looking my skin type and the result was superb. Thoroughly deep cleaned my skin n even helped my dark circles reduce with the Aloe gel she applied all over the face including around the eyes. Ilona is very professional and she knows her job very well. Always satisfied me with her job. Thank u Ilona.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Modern Skin, Eyelash Tint, Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Another excellent wax and facial at Total Body care

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Loved the Oxygen Facial, skin felt and looked great afterwards. This facial will be a regular for me. Ashleigh is an excellent therapist and very friendly. Love the new premises.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find facials - oxygen near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facials - oxygen

Pore Drawing Oxygen Facial

Pore Drawing Oxygen Facial

£33.00

Save 58%