Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nutritional Advice & Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nutritional advice & treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Very attentive & a plan of action has been put in place

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Great as always

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

A good idea to get you back on track with a diet. Felt less bloated after the three day juice detox.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous

Really good experience and overall discussion about health and posture and how it can be improved. Ray has obviously studied a lot and his knowledge on the subject is vast. Very interesting

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I was expecting the appointment to take an hour but I was in and out in 20mins, didn't seem very good value for £115. Might be worthwhile once I try out the advice I was given and if I find it makes a big difference

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 3 Day Raw Juice Cleanse 2-Go + "Iyashi Dome Session" and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I honestly couldn't be happier that I decided to do this. The help and advice given was second to none and for once, after seeing doctors for years, I actually feel confident that I'm on a path to a healthier happier me. Thanks so much Angie.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really good, nice salon. Never has this treatment before but there was a definite difference which is great thanks have booked follow u

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I booked afternoon tea as a birthday treat for my mum which was served after our treatments in the relaxation room and what a spread!! We were offered a choice of beveridges, there were sandwiches, scones (with cream and jam), cakes and macaroons. It was fantastic. We didn't manage to eat everything but that wasn't a problem as the staff boxed the remaining cakes for us to take home! What a fantastic way to end the day.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Very informative! Definitely worth seeing. I was made feel very comfortable, and every step of the way was explained thoroughly.

Treatment scores

Find nutritional advice & treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nutritional advice & treatments

Inch Loss Detox Treat

Inch Loss Detox Treat

£35.00

Save 53%

Similar treatments