Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely girls, had a lovely afternoon, had eyebrows and nails done and will definitely be booking back in xx



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Veronica was amazing! I had a full set of acrylics and very happy! Definitely coming back x

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This is the fourth time I've been to visit Kamila at Allertons for my gel nail overlays/extensions (needless to say, I will keep going back). I'm always so happy with the outcome of the treatment, my nails look great. Kamila is an absolute credit to Allertons - highly recommended for any and all treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Love my nails! easy booking and nail technician was lovely! will definitely be using again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Another great set of infills, Great selection of colours and speedy service.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent treatment in wonderful surroundings. Natalie did a brilliant job and my nails are perfect.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

These girls make my nails look beautiful every time I visit and they're so lovely! Couldn't recommend enough :-)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Acrylic Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Incredible staff and such a wonderful salon to visit. Everyone is treated like family and nothing is too much trouble!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This place is really good and attentive- I would go again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays