Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Myofascial Release Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all myofascial release therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

At first I couldn't find the place but then after following the instructions I did make it. You'll need to go right down the little street as by the top of the main road the black gate is not clearly visible. Don't let the different name of the sign fool you (Tatami I think) that's the right place. Christos my therapist carefully listened about my migraine problems and gave me a deep tissue massage. He did really went the extra mile for me to feel better as I had lot of tension in my muscles and nerves that built up over the years of stress. He sent me video for stretching exercises and explained me the errors in my posture giving precious advise. I am definitely return next week for a follow up.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent service. Would highly recommend this clinic.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Pain Management Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

As always, really good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Brian is a very kind and understanding therapist. He is also so happy to share his knowledge and brainstorm with you possible treatment options. Overall nice treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Helen really takes care. She has helped my frozen shoulder immensely. She is very generous with her time and ensures that the therapy she uses is working. She also researches extra things that may help your condition. For example appropriate stretches, vitamins etc. Highly recommend!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Christos really tried to understand the problems I was experiencing and went out of his way to encompass that in my massage. I received follow up exercises/stretches to accompany the treatment and plan to return for a follow up session

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Chronic Tension Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

Wow; Ray takes a fully holistic approach unlike any other therapist I have seen. I found the session challenging, enlightening and motivating. I am committed to making a lasting improvement to my posture and well-being. Thanks Ray!

Venue scores
Value
Staff

Find myofascial release therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for myofascial release therapy