Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Mole Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all mole removal reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Skin Correction Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Skin Tag, Wart and Verruca Removal hyfrecation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff are ever so polite and friendly, I really liked how they were very hygienic as they placed paper on the stool before I layed down on it and done the service wearing clean gloves. The mole removal wasn't so bad, it felt like a pinch however the staff mentioned that it would take a few other sessions to completely remove the mole which was a let down as I though it would be all done and dusted by that day.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Daniel is the perfect professional and made what could have been a quite nerve racking procedure extremely relaxed. Both procedure and consultation were done very satisfactorily.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Maggie is a brilliant therapist - I had multiple mole's removed by her and plan on going back for other treatments she offers.The therapy rooms are really lovely and clean. Very professional - would highly recommend!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was a fantastic offer. The venue was immaculate and the staff (Daniel) was incredibly friendly and professional. Great place, will definitely visit again.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

As i travelled there from Ipswich unfortunately i was running a bit late. I called the salon to let them know and they kindly moved my appointment to 30 minutes later.
the salon was lovely and clean and the staff were so friendly and made me really feel at ease. The lady who did my treatment, Maggie, let me know every step of what she was doing and what to do after the procedure.
Would definitely recommend the salon to anyone!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Great service, it was my first time there and I was really impressed! Really pleased with the result, proper boost to the confidence!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had a Mole Removal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find mole removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for mole removal