Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Raw Earth Pedicure, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

It was amazing, very professional and made me feel very at ease, a lovely lady and definitely the best wax ive ever had!! Thanks again, see you soon!!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Facial Threading, Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure, Minx Nails, Waxing, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had a great minx pedicure at conetta and co will definitely be back. Staff are very friendly and good value

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very nice staff, good location and the Minx Nails where pretty and lasted over a week, so quite chuffed with that!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The room was lovely and the staff pleasant, warm welcome. I would visit again but maybe for a different treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Soak Shellac off + new Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

After very honest feedback from Charmaine I decided to have a manicure rather than minx which I really appreciated! Charmaine was very friendly but also totally professional taking time to make me feel really special! Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails

Party Pamper Package

Party Pamper Package

£40.00

Save 40%