Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very busy salon. Not a place to relax. Staff easily distracted.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What an experience! Probably the best minx application I have ever had, great knowledgable staff with a friendly demeanour. I have such a stressful day prior to my appointment and I walked out as if I was floating on air...definitely going back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Really great, nails look excellent. She really took her time and even helped to fix my broken nail. Will be booking again!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Raw Earth Pedicure, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

It was amazing, very professional and made me feel very at ease, a lovely lady and definitely the best wax ive ever had!! Thanks again, see you soon!!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Facial Threading, Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure, Minx Nails, Waxing, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had a great minx pedicure at conetta and co will definitely be back. Staff are very friendly and good value

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very nice staff, good location and the Minx Nails where pretty and lasted over a week, so quite chuffed with that!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails

Party Pamper Package

Party Pamper Package

£40.00

Save 40%