Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Treatment lasted me my 2 weeks on holiday. Definitely worth a visit. I use here before my holidays and it always lasts - the sun; the swimming pool and being out in the open.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Minx Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very busy salon. Not a place to relax. Staff easily distracted.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Sharlene is super lovely and I felt comfortable in her capable hands, only downside to the treatment is that it didn't last very long, that aside a really good experience overall.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What an experience! Probably the best minx application I have ever had, great knowledgable staff with a friendly demeanour. I have such a stressful day prior to my appointment and I walked out as if I was floating on air...definitely going back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Really great, nails look excellent. She really took her time and even helped to fix my broken nail. Will be booking again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Raw Earth Pedicure, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Facial Threading, Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure, Minx Nails, Waxing, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails

Party Pamper Package

Party Pamper Package

£40.00

Save 40%