Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Farah the lady who did my treatment was very informative and very good! Definitely going back again to see her.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

great service

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great value for money! Will be returning.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Three days on after microdermabrasion at this clinic my skin feels awful...it is flaking off, tight and uncomfortable. I have had microdermabrasion before with no issues. I thought at the time that the therapist was using the tool in a harsh, haphazard way on my face and not carefully. She also randomly stuck a needle in my face in several places without warning and without my agreement - her way of dealing with spots apparently. I hope my skin will return to normal but this treatment has done the opposite of improve it. The room was not tidy - stuff lying around everywhere - and overheated with an electric fan heater. Don't go here.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent treatment, very puntual and very effective. Good value

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Kym is fantastic! Great massage & microdermabrasion. Had a back back and felt much better following exam. She is very friendly and knowledge. Highly recommend

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I really love this salon. It took me forever to find a place in London which is a combination of good value, nice premises, lovely staff and generally relaxing.

In terms of the treatments I had, the microdermabrasion is really helping my skin. You'll need around about three sessions but it's great value for money here. The waxing was my first in a while, Kay made me feel very comfortable (considering the intimate nature of the wax) and I was please with the end result.

I will definitely be going back and have take some friends along with me.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Wow! What can I say, this has to be one of the best treatments I have had in London. The service was beyond 10 out of 10. I will definitely be going back there again. So pleased I booked this treatment with this lady. My face feels and looks healthier already. She really puts you at ease. Thank you for today and your amazing advice!

Marg

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Lauren was brilliant as always. Great treatment followed by a relaxing massage. Definately seeing an improvement in skin tone and pigmentation.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Crystal Microdermabrasion and Combi Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Similar treatments