Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I loved this place. I had microdermabrasion done here and from start to finish it the entire facial was amazing. I would defo recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Definately the place to go for beauty treatments; nice atmosphere , friendly staff and great treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Owner of the salon I felt was very unprofessional it's a joke , whether she likes me or not I'm paying for treatment and expect hundred percent her other therapist is brilliant that's how I know the difference between good and okay will not be visiting again !!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

the beautician was kind, polite and sweet but the treatment lacked.. i left with softer skin yes, but i was after a full skin cleanse etc. also not sure about the products they're using.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Vicky was lovely, Microdermabrasion facial was great I would have just liked a 5 min facial massage afterwards to calm skin down which I have had at other places. If not bang on great place for microdermabrasion.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The venue is very lovely and the staff are friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Microdermabrasion Expert Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The actual machine used was brilliant. This was my first facial at that salon, the therapist was late none of the other staff asked me who I was there to see or my appointment time either. The therapist hardly spoke to me before the treatment, didn't ask any questions about my skin type etc. Also used rough tissue to remove products instead of cotton pads or a hot flannel. I've definitely had better facials. Overpriced and under served.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The microdermabrasion was really good and the staff are all lovely and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised the microdermabrasion included a full facial and neck/foot massage which was an added bonus! I would highly recommend Savannah.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The therapist was lovely and really knew what she was doing. My skin was glowing after the treatment, will definitely be going back!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion

£50.00

Save 16%

Similar treatments