Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Had a fabulous pampering half day at this salon: half head highlights, cut and blowdry, shellac manicure and a facial! Highly recommended - will be back,

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Had a problem taking off my previous manicure from another salon as they had used gel rather than shellac but Eunice was really friendly and professional about it and agreed to reschedule my manicure to the next day to give me time to get the gel removed.
When I went back the next day it was a great manicure and I'm really happy with the results and price!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Really aggressively filed and buffed my nails with no consideration for the shape. They were in a better shape when I went in. Nice enough staff just not very careful and it's already started to lift off in places.
The main positive was the range of nail colours.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Another great treatment and felt so relaxed, I slept like a baby and Zubaida even lent me a pair of flip flops so that I didn't suit my nails as I forgot and wore trainers :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

It was a good little salon - Kay was lovely and I was happy with the price and the manicure! Will use again!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a Rejuvinating Pamper Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Wonderful french manicure.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Quick and great manicure services for a great price.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure