Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Makeup Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all makeup treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Not the best I have ever had... But staff are friendly and salon is located in a good location. It was my first time, don't think I would return for makeup had my makeup done for the same price/cheaper at other places and been much happier...

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I booked the appointment at last minute and they were able to accommodate me. When I was arrived I was seen straight away and we had a chat about what makeup look I should have. The makeup artist had lovely makeup so I knew I was in good hands. The makeup was beautiful and lasted all day and night. I was made to feel really welcome and felt comfortable with the makeup artist. I hadn't heard of Veronica's before and I'm so glad I went. They offer a range of services that I am interested in and will be rebooking with them.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

What a great experience! Learnt a couple of tricks from the very talented Nikki and she was great. Nikki did exactly what I asked for and more - great experience! Very relaxing with a nice glass of prosecco and I enjoyed it very much.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and I loved the results!! I will definitely be doing this again for my next night out! THANK YOU

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Nicky was great! She made me feel very at home and relaxed and spent time explaining techniques and giving me advice. It would highly recommend a trip to the Facebar!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Ginia is amazing always professional in time and makes me feel wecome ... Plus her work is just outstanding

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Booked a make-up appointment with Quelle after reading reviews on Treatwell, for my birthday party. Was extremely pleased with the results and received lots of compliments from everyone. Quelle was very professional and made me feel very at ease, despite me running 15 mins late. Would highly recommend Quelle for a hassle-free and professional experience that is also great value for money!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Me & my sister went for hair and make up before a night out, Really happy with both treatments.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Great girls and good at what they do! Would recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find makeup treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for makeup treatments

Make up with hairstyle

Make up with hairstyle

£10.00

Save 33%