Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I visit this saloon regularly, Farah and Djida are two very professional, friendly and caring ladies. All of my treatments have been very pleasant and effective.
In the last 2 months I had the micro derma facial and it was wonderful, I felt 10 years younger after having it.
I also had the 3D Lipo treatment on my lower body and I was very impressed with the results after just one treatment.
I also regularly go for lymphatic draining massages because I suffer from poor circulation on my legs and they really help. Farah's massages are excellent, I understand why some ladies go there every week.
I also believe that this place offers excellent value for money as London Ladies is the only place I know in Hammersmith that offers such a wide range of treatments ( including Fat Freezing) at such competitive prices. I have recommended this saloon to all of my friends.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Debbie was great!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Daisy was lovely and the massage was great. Even let me try deep tissue half way through due to tension in my back. Recommended. :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Good as usual..i always recommend her..thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Very good treatment, satisfied with the results. I had a nice chat with one of the owners who explained why my treatment was shorter last time. No negative comments this time, everything was great.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

i has a lymphatic drainage and it was different from the ones i used to have.
it was a mixed of deep tissue and relaxing..
massage was cheap so overall i'm happy

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I have never tried anything like this before, and I was very nervous I thought I was to old , to unfit and to big to be helped and I thought it would hurt......
Wow !!!!! How wrong was I !!!!!
it was wonderful calm peaceful caring, felt amazing and I have a plan to work to now. Tim really made me feel positive about my condition and what I can achieve. and The treatment had my feet and legs feeling different straight afterwards.
A huge Thank you and I am looking forward to my next appointment

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Not my first time at the venue, in general I think it is a good place to have a treatment done- good ambience and good value for money.

The only negative comment would be that my treatment has been cut short by at least 10 minutes- but I only realised it when I left the venue.

I will however go again, as the cellulite treatment is showing results.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage