Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

A very positive experience, I will book another session soon ;).

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The massage was very good. Everyone's super friendly at the salon. I'm a regular customer now. :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The people here are very friendly and the massage therapist really tried to give me a good experience. It wasn't though really what I think of as a lymphatic drainage massage though perhaps it's just a version of one.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Couples Luxury Facial and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a ONE 60 minute Lymphatic Drainage Massage Session with Rollshaper and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Couples Luxury Facial and Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

This is a machine massage. The staff phoned to pre warn me which was a lovely touch. I relaxed into it but I prefer a person.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had booked for lymphatic drainage and ear candling but I ended up having an Indian Head massage rather than the candling. It was so incredibly relaxing that my snores woke me up twice :-) Highly recommended for a good chill. The lymphatic bit is by machine rather than manual massage but it seemed a bit strange but good.

Not sure how the drainage is working but I definitely needed to wee a lot more afterwards so hopefully it did the trick.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Good service

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage

Lymphatic Drainage

Lymphatic Drainage

£24.00

Save 20%