Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a CROWN SPATEA FOR 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Me and my sister booked a spa package at Adeela Crown and spent a lovely afternoon at the spa. The package was very good value for money with a deep cleansing facial that included both face and head massage and a body massage that was customised to our own preferences in terms of pressure and focus areas. We also enjoyed complementary use of the steam room and refreshments before and after our treatments. The venue is very nice and relaxing and staff were wonderful. Will likely go back.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The facilities were very clean, the staff was friendly. The treatments included 30 minutes of manual massage and 30 minutes of lymphatic drainage with a vacuum (which could have been a bit more intense). I couldn't really tell any differences after the first treatment but I left feeling relaxed and could feel the improved blood circulation in my lower body. It is recommended to have multiple treatments in order to get the best results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Good treatment with professional and friendly staff

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

-----

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Rita was so friendly & well analysed of my pains and her massage was excellent.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

This was possibly the most relaxing massage I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I went for a CROWN SPATEA FOR 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I went for a SPARKLING SPATEA FOR 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage