Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Purifying Pamper and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a massage with Missy who was lovely, friendly, polite and passed on some good advice for me to keep on top of the treatment at home. I had my treatment in the room that is away from the main shop which provided a truly relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. Missy was considerate/concerned about my comfort and gave me several opportunities to speak up if the treatment was not to my liking/too hard etc. I didn't walk out of the treatment, I floated. Would definitely recommend. Treat yourself.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Professional treatment and advice, will definitely return!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely people that are very professional. Tey make sure you are doing the movements correctly and i already feal the difference i highly recomment

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, functional and pleasant settings, relaxed ambience, and the treatment left me feeling happy, energized and revived. I would definitely go back and hope to do so. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a CROWN SPATEA FOR 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Me and my sister booked a spa package at Adeela Crown and spent a lovely afternoon at the spa. The package was very good value for money with a deep cleansing facial that included both face and head massage and a body massage that was customised to our own preferences in terms of pressure and focus areas. We also enjoyed complementary use of the steam room and refreshments before and after our treatments. The venue is very nice and relaxing and staff were wonderful. Will likely go back.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The facilities were very clean, the staff was friendly. The treatments included 30 minutes of manual massage and 30 minutes of lymphatic drainage with a vacuum (which could have been a bit more intense). I couldn't really tell any differences after the first treatment but I left feeling relaxed and could feel the improved blood circulation in my lower body. It is recommended to have multiple treatments in order to get the best results.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Good treatment with professional and friendly staff

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage