Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

My face was swollen for a month after the rhinoplasty, so I decided to try Lymphatic Drainage massage on my face, since I've previously had a good experience with this clinic ...I can see a big difference after only one treatment and I'll definitely come back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

As always the massage was extremely relaxing although the main purpose is to help with the lymphatic system. I have been doing it for a while now and I can see the bennefits. My body is not retaining water the same way it used to which was quite bad, I am sleeping so much better, it has regulated my water intake and elimination. Lymphatic system is a big part of your body and is often neglected. Danielle is so good at it and always comes with additional advice to support the massage therapy. Very gentle and very atentive. I enjoy every minute of it every time. Totally recomend the full body lymphatic massage as the effect is much more intense rather than doing it on specific parts such as just legs or just face.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Danielle was amazing since sheis very professional but at the same time kind and friendly. The massage was one of the best I have ever had and at the end she provided useful instructions. I'll be back soon.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Choice of Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The new premises is beautiful, a 100% improvement from where they were before. The therapists as always are wonderful. My massage was with Roberta who I cannot recommend highly enough. She always listens and tailors the massage to exactly what I need. I will definitely be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Definitely a five srar experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I visited OMH for the first time today. There was a very friendly atmosphere from the minute I stepped through the door. Each member of staff acknowledged me, I was made to feel very welcome. The therapy room was really lovely and my massage was fantastic. I was especially glad that the therapist was totally quiet thought the treatment, other than to give a couple of simple instructions! I've had far too many massages when you're forced to make conversation throughout instead of fully relaxing! I left feeling rejuvenated and incredibly relaxed. I will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage