Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

LVL Lashes reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lvl lashes reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a LVL Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

very disappointed.
I can not begin to describe my experience with this salon and the treatment and especially the manager.
I have LVL lashes, then realised later on they look the same and i had a bad result.
I told the manager and she said to come in and have the treatment done agian.
After speaking g to other clinics they told me you can not add more perm on after you just had the treatment as it will damage the lashes.
After i explained this to the lady who was the manager, she pretend it was her colleague that i spoke to, when i released it was her voice, how funny was that.
She then texted me saying the reason i never got a good result, was because the perm was out of date.
Come on you are using out products on your clients.
She then called me to explain and i mentioned to her how andy i was and she put the phone down twice on me.
After arriving at the clinic she then kept telling her colleagues who was really nice by the way and shocked at her ratchet behaviour.
She refused to come out of her meeting and speak to me and she would not let anyone refund me she told them she would call me .
What a unprofessional manager, cant describe how angry i was.
Please been warned.
She comes across very nice at first,
DO NOT BE FOOLED.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Amazing lashes!!! Definitely going back!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a LVL Enhance , Lashlift & tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Charlene is a genius with the LVL Lashes - they make my eyes look fantastic and it lasts for ages. All the staff in the salon are lovely and it's a great venue - very well located.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Love my lashes makes my eyes look more open no need for mascara, friendly staff thanking you Becky xx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had my first LVL lashes and absolutely love the results! If you're looking for a more natural look over eyelash extensions this is perfect. Carly is well equipped and professional, describing what she is doing at each step of the process. Excellent customer service, I felt so bad after I was running late for my appointment, however Carly was still able to see me within her busy schedule which I was very grateful for. I totally recommend having LVL lashes with Carly and I will definitely be booking again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find lvl lashes near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lvl lashes

lvl lashes

lvl lashes

£70.00

Save 22%