Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Liposuction reviews

 
Share this

Check out all liposuction reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Friendly staff that make you feel at easy. Very relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very good experience. Lost about an inch from each thigh and there was deffinately some improvement of the appearance of my skin feeling tighter and looking smoother. Overall Crystal was welcoming and obliging. She offers an amazing range of treatments including afternoon tea with treatments and always has a smile on her face.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Zoom Laser Teeth Whitening TreatmentTwo People and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Zoom Laser Teeth Whitening TreatmentTwo People and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had liposuction treatment at Selina's. She is very friendly and great value. Really recommended. I would defo book some more treatments in the future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent therapist!! Great little salon accessed through Hair Tek hairdressers, lots of parking available st a very nearby a Tesco , great value too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2013

I would definitely recommend this treatment to a friend.i have only had one session so far so still have teo to go but can see results already.staff were very friendly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2013

Very good,i would definitely recommend it to anybody wanting to lose weight or tone up.the staff were very professional yet friendly, I've only had one session so far, so still got two to go but it looks like it's starting to work.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited Feb 2013

staff were very helpful and very proffesional, treatment was amazing lost few inches in tummy area, would recommend this place to all my friends! xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find liposuction near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for liposuction

Liposuction

Liposuction

£3000.00