Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

LED Light Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all led light therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great treatment, will definitely get it again. Rachel is really friendly and attentive too.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Light therapy didn't really help venue good

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Skin feels amazing after a few days. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a treatment this afternoon at Neo Elegance Skin Clinic and i have to say I am surprised at the results. The therapist brought me in, got me a hot drink, we filled out a form to understand our skin a lot better, I saw my skin under a scanner, and it was very insightful! I then had a treatment to treat fine lines and pigmentation - Fiz took before and after pictures and there was a HUGE difference!! I have to say I am blown away.
I don't usually write reviews, but today I just had to! I totalllyyy recommend this place for treatments for fine lines, wrinkles, pigmentation, acne and sooooo much more! The aesthetician is LOVELY!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely treatment, very relaxing! My skin felt better straight away and continued to improve over the next couple of days. Staff we're friendly and professional, as always. Can't wait to go back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The salon didn't know about my booking. I felt it was therefore rushed.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I will definately be going there again !!!!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really good experience. The staff were lovely and very informative. The treatment was relaxing, not much difference seen after however it was my first time so I didn't expect too much change. Great place though.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The LED treatment went very well and was used to treat acne. A difference was noticed after the first treatment. Salon clean and staff very knowledgeable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find led light therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for led light therapy

Similar treatments