Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

LED Light Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all led light therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a Spa Treatment and Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Clerkenwell is so lucky to have this little slice of heaven open in the area. The Well itself is beautifully decorated; it's calming but with a cool quirky vibe. The therapists are lovely and very knowledgeable. I had an LED facial for the first time and I can't recommend it enough. You can really feel it working as you lie there and afterwards your skin feels plumper and is just glowing. So glad I have a new go to place for beauty.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Repair Recover Renew and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

A different but no less relaxing and results driven facial by lovely Reinu. Anti ageing but also super relaxing. Loved every minute

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great treatment, will definitely get it again. Rachel is really friendly and attentive too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Light therapy didn't really help venue good

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Skin feels amazing after a few days. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a treatment this afternoon at Neo Elegance Skin Clinic and i have to say I am surprised at the results. The therapist brought me in, got me a hot drink, we filled out a form to understand our skin a lot better, I saw my skin under a scanner, and it was very insightful! I then had a treatment to treat fine lines and pigmentation - Fiz took before and after pictures and there was a HUGE difference!! I have to say I am blown away.
I don't usually write reviews, but today I just had to! I totalllyyy recommend this place for treatments for fine lines, wrinkles, pigmentation, acne and sooooo much more! The aesthetician is LOVELY!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely treatment, very relaxing! My skin felt better straight away and continued to improve over the next couple of days. Staff we're friendly and professional, as always. Can't wait to go back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find led light therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for led light therapy

LED Facial

LED Facial

£30.00

Save 25%

Similar treatments