Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

LED Light Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all led light therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I was welcomed although I ran late, and Dora went straight through to treatment while first asking about my main concerns , while an exfoliator was being applied she enquired about my vitamins&medicine intake, recommended a couple of items to support my skin then put on the mask and the bright light was switch on to stimulate collagen production. Although my treatment was shortened I felt, now see the benefits. I will follow it up
Great tem

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Lovely therapist, good results and great value for money. Will go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

it wasnt quite noisy so a bit hard to relax. i liked having the LED on my face but felt the facial itself wasn't very intensive, will try the oxygen facial next week .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I had a The Organic High Tec Facial with Back massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I think this treatment would have been better if the euipment was already available, ie the lovely girl didnt have the goggles n the room and couldnt find them. I also felt rushed as I was the last appointment in the salon and other staff members were waiting to go as I came out of the treatment room.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Those around me pushed me to go for some beauty treatments. I could not have picked better; full body massage ending with gold facial and LED light therapy. I started with LVL lashes and could not be happier. For someone who likes to put no effort yet look good, this is just magic. The facial mask was a truly amazing, tranquil, sereal experience and I would recommend this to all. The atmosphere allows your mind to relax and feel at ease. Lorraine is professional and at times you forget her presence as you become engrossed in treatment and deeply relaxed. Thank you for a fab experience. I will be back and will bring others.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very happy with the expedience. Paid £29 for it which was a steal. The hand massage during the led treatmentwas heaven.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This treatment has worked really well and I will definitely be booking more, really good value for money also and I love Sara :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find led light therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for led light therapy

Similar treatments