Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lava Shells Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lava shells massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Hot Lava Shell Massage, Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting, OPI Gel Colour, Facial Treatments, Brazilian or Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Choice of Facial & Lava Shell Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Lava Shell Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Lovely relaxing treatment, by a friendly and very professional therapist in a lovely treatment room.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Great as always, becoming a monthly calender date

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Fantastic massage. Good as a one off experience, even better if you have a regular one. Your therapist gets to know what your 'problems' are and what works well for you.
I highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Nice salon, good treatments and very nice staff. Would go back and would recommend to others. Massage and caci treatment excellent.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Never had lava shells before and it was very relaxing and warm. Enjoyed the massage a lot. Great value for money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find lava shells massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lava shells massage

Spa Your Way

Spa Your Way

£59.00

Save 26%