Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Anonymous

A friendly staff and doctor, good treatment and experiences

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Absolutely loved everything about this place! Comfortable environment, lovely staff & the treatment actually worked!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Hopefully, the ravages of time are being curtailed a little with my regular facial skin treatments. I certainly appreciate the attention I am given in this regard and enjoy the calm, relaxing, therapeutic effect of the sessions. The staff are always most courteous. I always have a feeling of well-being at the end of the sessions. There is just one thing - I am waiting for the day when my skin will have returned to its 21-year old former self!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I was reluctant to try this treatment but in the end Olga convinced me. It's really quite incredible - skin has lost all red splotches and pores are smaller. Lasts for weeks and honestly may well be permanent - ask me in a few months! Not the option if you are looking for a relaxing type facial as it's a bit painful but really great if you have trouble skin.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Carbon Laser Skin Rejuvenation and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The rating I'm giving low it's to do with my experience booking online with wahada. Staff is not really responsible and caring. I had problem booking online as I booked trice by mistake and the payment have been taken twice. But the customer service told me no it's only been taking once but later when I checked my bank account it was been taken twice. I had to call ten times to resolve my issue. I'm very upset with wahada on call service. Very poor. Really disappointed. They need to change staff or should be more responsible and spot on. The place I booked my appointment was really good. And the staff where I went for my appointment were amazing. 5 stars for them. Will definitely go there again . Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great treatment if you're looking for your skin to be renewed and restored. Be warned, the laser isn't the most comfortable sensation BUT the pain is totally manageable (and Olga will adjust to suit you) and the results after a few days are definitely worth it!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation