Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Collagen boosting treatment of deep lines with long-lasting results and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I received IPL laser treatment for skin rejuvenation. Jack was very charming and professional in his approach. The procedure was carried out efficiently and caused minimal discomfort. I have not experienced any side effects. It's too early to tell whether the treatment has made any difference to my skin.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Firstly, this is the best facial you will ever have if you are concerned with aging skin. My skin feels plumped already and I have surprisingly had many compliments in the last couple of days... And the laser won't actually give its best result for weeks. I would recommend this treatment with the peel above all others.
Secondly, Catia is the best therapist I have come across. She is professional and knowledgable and I was so grateful for her suggestions in gaining an even better complexion.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Another lovely visit - this time I had laser on my facial scars and as ever Sarah and the doctor as ever,were lovely, caring and professional making sure I was comfortable and happy the whole way through. The team give great aftercare advise and I always have general feeling of being well looked after when I'm there. The results are already starting to show with my poc marks and other facial scars smoothing out already after only a few days. Very happy !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had great laser facial.Tara was very professional and knowledgable .She gave me suggestions how to improve condition of my skin.Amazing value.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

lovely staff who are concerned with giving you the best service and doing what is right for my skin - top place

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation