Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Laser Lipo reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser lipo reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

A beautiful relaxing treatment room and I was completely made at ease for my appointment. The procedure was explained perfectly and time and care was taken to apply everything. The only downfall and it is minor one was the cleanliness of the toilet.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Course of three Laser Lipo Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

The person at reception when I got to the salon was particularly unfriendly and difficult. She insisted my booking had been cancelled, however as it turned out she was mistaken with another booking but it took a lot of time and effort to get her to double check. She was particularly obnoxious and offered no apology whatsoever when it turned out she was mistaken.

The therapist who performed my treatment was actually very nice. Shame the experience of visiting the salon was tainted by her colleague. Because of this I wouldn't recommend this place and won't go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Amanda is very friendly and explains everything well. I will definitely be going back for further treatments and will recommend her to my friends.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Excellent birthday present!I bought 12 sessions of the lipo sculpt. Amanda was accommodating and professional at all times.
She went above and beyond and even let me use her landline in an emergency. She's warm, local, friendly and inviting. We wish her continued success in her business endeavours

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The staff are very friendly and welcoming . Their knowledge in relation to the treatments are extensive. Always happy to help in any way to further the experience of the customer

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015
Treatment scores

Find laser lipo near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser lipo

Lipo laser

Lipo laser

£60.00

Save 33%