Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Intuitive Readings reviews

 
Share this

Check out all intuitive readings reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Seven Chakras and Auric Field Tarot Card Reading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Clairvoyant Tarot Reading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Thanks a lot Natasha, once again, your advice was really helpful! Anyone interested in readings should really consider letting Natasha do one for them. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Lovely holistic spa like environment with a very comfortable reclineable chair. Debbie made me feel very relaxed and I left feeling more positive and happier. She didn't rush and although in a private house it all felt very peaceful and calm. Highly recommended. Have already booked her again!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

It was perfect - I treated myself with the head-to-toe luxury package, and I was not disappointed. Natasha is a wonderful person, I loved her pampering me for three hours and will definitely come back for more! Its quite the journey if you live in Central London like I do, but it is so worth it! Some of the best treatments I have ever gotten.
She used her own, home-made products (oils, creams, masks) for the facial, which really did wonders on my skin - I was complimented the next day on my 'glowing' looks. My skin still feels super soft and clean and it has been more than 4 days since I had my treatment! What I also need to mention is Natasha's dedication during the treatment, she puts all her energy and effort in making you feel wonderfully pampered.
The full body head to toe package included a slimming treatment, a massage, a luxury facial, hand and food treatment and I felt like I was walking on clouds after I left her place, thank you so much Natasha! Can more than recommend this place and the treatment(s) I had and would award it 10 starts if I could!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

I definitely enjoyed my reflexology and massage. However, the price of the session was a bit more expensive than other places.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Visited Nov 2013

Ive been having readings of natasha for many years now. She is so intuitive, very direct and personal to me. Her readings are so insightful, I always go away with answers to my questions. Everything she mentions comes true. I dont know how she does it but its just amazing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Aug 2013

I went to Natasha for a psychic reading, she picked on my situation instantly to my surprise. I was really in need of guidance and through her help I was shown a clear path for my situation. I would definitely go back to her again.

Thanksss for your helppppppppppppp

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I have recently starting having regular intuitive healing treatments with Sinead, after previously having had treatments with her at both ESPA Life and Gazelli.

The intuitive healing experiences with Sinead are different to any treatments I have had before. 90 minutes long, each experience is unique, and depends on Sinead's assessment of what will be right for me on that particular day. Sinead is very intuitive, and adept at reading energies. She uses that intuition to mix healing, reflexology, massage and reiki into a bespoke treatment.

I really enjoy the treatments, I feel rejuvenated each time afterwards.

Thanks Sinead!

Anonymous

Had my first healing session with Sinead almost 2 weeks ago now, it was also my first time visiting Reef Spa in Sevenoaks and what a special hidden gem it is, you immediately feel relaxed and like you've entered another world.

Meeting Sinead is like meeting someone you've known your whole life, you instantly feel welcomed and loved.
What I loved straight away is that it's not all serious, it's happy and bubbly, you can let go, be silly and laugh with Sinead.
My experience with her was and still is more than I could have ever imaged, no words can describe the true feelings of this treatment. I am still feeling the wonderful effects from the healing and am so inspired from what I felt and saw.
Sinead has an incredible unique gift, I'm truly blessed to have met this beautiful person. Thank you so much and I look forward to the next part of our healing journey.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find intuitive readings near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for intuitive readings

Similar treatments