Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Intuitive Readings reviews

 
Share this

Check out all intuitive readings reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Seven Chakras and Auric Field Tarot Card Reading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Clairvoyant Tarot Reading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Thanks a lot Natasha, once again, your advice was really helpful! Anyone interested in readings should really consider letting Natasha do one for them. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Lovely holistic spa like environment with a very comfortable reclineable chair. Debbie made me feel very relaxed and I left feeling more positive and happier. She didn't rush and although in a private house it all felt very peaceful and calm. Highly recommended. Have already booked her again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

It was perfect - I treated myself with the head-to-toe luxury package, and I was not disappointed. Natasha is a wonderful person, I loved her pampering me for three hours and will definitely come back for more! Its quite the journey if you live in Central London like I do, but it is so worth it! Some of the best treatments I have ever gotten.
She used her own, home-made products (oils, creams, masks) for the facial, which really did wonders on my skin - I was complimented the next day on my 'glowing' looks. My skin still feels super soft and clean and it has been more than 4 days since I had my treatment! What I also need to mention is Natasha's dedication during the treatment, she puts all her energy and effort in making you feel wonderfully pampered.
The full body head to toe package included a slimming treatment, a massage, a luxury facial, hand and food treatment and I felt like I was walking on clouds after I left her place, thank you so much Natasha! Can more than recommend this place and the treatment(s) I had and would award it 10 starts if I could!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

I definitely enjoyed my reflexology and massage. However, the price of the session was a bit more expensive than other places.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Visited Nov 2013

Ive been having readings of natasha for many years now. She is so intuitive, very direct and personal to me. Her readings are so insightful, I always go away with answers to my questions. Everything she mentions comes true. I dont know how she does it but its just amazing.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Aug 2013

I went to Natasha for a psychic reading, she picked on my situation instantly to my surprise. I was really in need of guidance and through her help I was shown a clear path for my situation. I would definitely go back to her again.

Thanksss for your helppppppppppppp

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Had my first healing session with Sinead almost 2 weeks ago now, it was also my first time visiting Reef Spa in Sevenoaks and what a special hidden gem it is, you immediately feel relaxed and like you've entered another world.

Meeting Sinead is like meeting someone you've known your whole life, you instantly feel welcomed and loved.
What I loved straight away is that it's not all serious, it's happy and bubbly, you can let go, be silly and laugh with Sinead.
My experience with her was and still is more than I could have ever imaged, no words can describe the true feelings of this treatment. I am still feeling the wonderful effects from the healing and am so inspired from what I felt and saw.
Sinead has an incredible unique gift, I'm truly blessed to have met this beautiful person. Thank you so much and I look forward to the next part of our healing journey.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous

Sinéad's session was amazing. Her elegant, straight-forward and eloquent way put me at ease right away. None of that new age, esoteric quality that so many so-called energy healers tend to have. At the beginning, Sinéad surprisingly said she would not do any pre-treatment consultation as she receives all the necessary information during the session as she reads the body's energy. This obviously set my expectation and curiosity quite high. She then got into it right away, pushing, pulling and moving my energy in a way that I was able to feel it in a very physical manner, almost like I was having a deep tissue massage yet her touch was feather-light. The strength of her presence was apparent, like a sculptor with a chisel in hand working on my body with complete precision and confidence. I could literally feel specific blockages and tensions in my body and how they opened up, with the energy flow that followed. Combined with the physical sensations: images, memories, emotions... and I felt absolutely comfortable to just lie there surrendering to the entire experience. Sinéad then finished with an actual body massage which was excellent: vigorous and strong yet in tune with that energetic flow she had created throughout the first part of the session, which made it very interesting. After the session, we had a conversation and Sinéad's insight and advice was nothing but astounding, telling me something which there was no way for her to know. But more importantly, this information was completely relevant in regards to how to balance and increase my energy. And it works.

All in all, a deeply moving, empowering and delightful experience. Thank you Sinéad.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Find intuitive readings near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for intuitive readings

Similar treatments