Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Infrared Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all infrared therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Cove's Mini Ritual Massage and File & Polish, Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a good experience. Staff was very friendly. Good variety of juices to pick up from after the treatment.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Acupuncture + Acupressure + Cupping and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

If you are struggling to sleep or any stresses in your life this is the absolute place for you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

The staff at MyDetoxDiet/iyashi dome is very friendly and accommodating. But it is not a spa. It is a health shop with a few treatment rooms and services including the dome. Iyashi dome treatment may not be for everyone, especially if you don't like heat a lot.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Acupuncture + Acupressure + Cupping and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Iyashi Dome Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I enjoy both the juices and the iyashi treatment at this venue. I wish they had a second branch in central london so that I could go more often.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

We were greeted by a very friendly and professional attendant who explained everything clearly. The sauna was clean and toasty. It was our first time using the flotation tanks and we were both delightfully surprised! It was a very relaxing and unlike anything we've done before (in a great way!). The facilities were clean and tastefully decorated. We'll be back soon! Many thanks for such an enjoyable visit.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find infrared therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for infrared therapy