Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Image Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all image consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had my eyebrows microbladed and could not be happier with my choice - don't be surprised as the place does not look as great, but her beauty room is very lovely and clean and ESPECIALLY (that is why I came) Linh's skill and talent for beauty is amazing. I saw her work on instagram @brows.lashes and one fitness blogger had it done as well and I have been checking this lady a few months and then I saved up enough to get this treatment. I waited a month to write a review as I wanted to know how my eyebrows are gonna heal - they healed absolutely beautiful and natural - and it has changed my life completely. I don't need to spend my precious 10minutes in the morning to get my brows in good shape and I have received so many compliments about my new look. I would recommend to everyone and I will keep chasing this lady every year to get my touch up done! :D Thank you Linh again, God Bless you. Tanya xx

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

LOVE MY EYEBROWS AND LIPS tattooed by Linh. I was sceptic with something permanent (or at least permanent for a few years) on my face, but her instagram and recommendations looked fantastic so i gave it a try. She is the best, such a caring, beautiful and despite she is very young, but professional and she knows what she is doing. I would recommend her service to everyone, who is unsure as she will put you on easy the minute you walk in,explain the procedure, make sure it is as comfortable and painless as possible and does such a fantastic job. Thanks again Linh and God bless you x Tina from Vienna xx

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Absolutely wonderful and professional service, in a great location near to Camden tube station. My eyebrows look fab I have received many compliments. Thank you very much indeed. Will be coming back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What a great venue. The salon itself is tanning shop, which is quite old style, but inside Lashed and Brows it looks so lovely, fresh and very trendy. Linh is a wonderful beautician that loves her work, welcomes you with warm smile and give you the best treatment. I had my LVL lashes done and I never had such a great results. Also, I am thinking about microblading after reading all those reviews, so maybe I will do my brows soon as well! Defo worth to try this salon xx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I have had my lips tatttoed by Linh and it was the best investment I have done. If you are a busy Londoner with dry pale lips, this is definitely a treatment for you! In the morning I just put vaseline and go and everyone keeps asking me about the lip colour I have and I just smile that that is my natural colour :D so happy, thanks !!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I came here because of the reviews I have read and I am happy that I trusted this salon. It is based inside the Tanning salon, very easy to find (literally like 1 min walk from overground!) and I have had my LVL Lashes with tint and Eyebrows threading and tinting done with lovely and beautiful Linh. She put me at easy the minute I walked in and made the treatment so comfortable for me, asked what music I would like to play, If I have enough blanket, offered me a drink etc. The overall satisfaction was more than Tip-top! So happy with the result and I recommended to everyone I know. Thanks again Linh, wish there were more beauty therapists that really care for clients! xx Monica from Poland

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Amazing service as always and over the moon with the results! Always made to feel welcome and greeted by a friendly team. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Find image consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for image consulting

Similar treatments