Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

i-Lipo reviews

 
Share this

Check out all i-lipo reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent treatments today with Freeda. I'm a veteran of beauty salon treatments and thoroughly enjoyed this, my first time here. I've now bought a package for my Face and Body.

Don't think about booking an appointment, book one!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This is a TOP machine. Not the bad copies that do nothing. I lost 3 centimetres on my first session! and another 2 on my second! Freeda is the also the most dedicated person, really attentive and friendly. She made sure I was comfortable and that I was enjoying the treatment. At some point I even felt asleep as I was so relaxed and at ease.
I have booked a further 5 treatments. 5 STARS!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Fantastic staff and value. Always enjoy my treatments here definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The girls at the salon are wonderful they are very knowledgeable and so helpful.
I-Lipo seems to be working im loosing some inches and feeling great.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had the i-lipo. The therapist was very knowledgeable and efficient, I was well looked after.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I love coming to Pinkies & Toes - staff are so welcoming and lovely. Thanks to Donna for all her hard work during my lipo sessions. Seeing a real difference. Looking forward to my next visit ladies xx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Staff very helpful organized appointments to help us, made us feel very welcome and good results with treatment going back again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Again, excellent results with this treatment. Thank you so much Emily for all the hard work you put into this. Would recommend to anyone.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find i-lipo near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for i-lipo

Similar treatments