Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hypnotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hypnotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The hypnotherapist was rather unprofessional, making certain comments that she would do better keeping to herself. I had the feeling we were having a casual conversation in a hairdressing salon, rather than being with someone who actually trained in any kind of psychological therapy. She didn't offer me any actual strategies for coping with my issues, nor did she manage to hypnotise me. I wonder if she is in fact a hypnotherapist...

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a two hour session and came out feeling more in control.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I felt like I was just chatting to a friend rather than a specialist would definitely recommend you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Hypnotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I wasn't seen till 25mins after my actual apointment time. The staff at the front desk were rude and not really interested, and the waiting area was not the most inviting.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Diane was very friendly. Put me at ease. The treatment was very cleverly put together key points embedded in memory. I haven't bought ciggies since the visit.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It's hard to say how effective the therapy is as they recommend to attend a few sessions. Diane is very friendly and has a realistic approach to things so I hope the therapy was effective :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

James was extremely professional and easy to speak to.The session was enough time to explore the difficulties I was experiencing.Hypnotherapy was smoothing and relaxing.I will need additional sessions for it to fully help the problems I am experiencing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

This one treatment has changed my life dramatically! Having suffered panic attacks for years I realized it was time to do something about it as it was affecting my everyday life. I stopped going to busy places because I thought I would have an attack. As soon as I met Sue I felt at ease and had total confidence in her. She has been a godsend and I would recommend her wholeheartedly to any one who is looking to change their lives!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

I have had a number of sessions with Sara including Hypnotherapy, Energy Healing and SRT. I didn't know what to expect, and I was completely surprised by the results.
With my Energy Healing when the energy hit my right knee, I was overwhelmed by the sudden emotion of gratitude that entered my head, my body seemed to vibrate with pins and needles and I unexpectedly found tears rolling down my face.
What I hadn't mentioned to Sara before our session is that I had had knee trouble for the last 21 years in my right knee and in the last 4 years the pain had exacerbated to the point that I could feel the joint twinge at least once or twice a day and numerous times throughout the night.
After the energy treatment I felt buoyant and alive and eager to seize the day. I slept like a log that first night. It has now been 6 weeks since my treatment and I haven't had a single pain in my knee!!! A first for 21 years! it really is incredible and I am so grateful for her healing hands.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find hypnotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hypnotherapy

Hypnotherapy

Hypnotherapy

£130.00