Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hydrotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

We came for spa and dine package. Treatment was very good and so was the food. However, it took me about 20 attempts to get through on the phone to find out the times of treatments. It just sends you around in a loop. The outdoor jacuzzi was cold as was the indoor jacuzzi. The steam room was not working. The floors were dirty which if slippers were provided as mentioned this wouldn't have been such a problem. Only one robe allowed per visit. I would not return unless the temperatures in the jacuzzis were improved.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very good find in SW London area! I am very happy I descovered this venue.
The Thermal Spa room has everything you need to spend those three hours in a stimulating yet relaxing and healing way!
I loved the steamroom , loved even more their neat light wooded sauna. The seats are heated and the ambience is truly calming, design of facilities very pleasent. There is also a glass ceiling above pool which adds to its beauty on days of clear blue sky.
Love returning here weekly now.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Staff very friendly, lovely relaxing atmosphere!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

An afternoon enjoying the thermal spa facilities here is fantastic value. Very relaxing - I highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I would recommend this for the price it's really good for a few hours to yourself

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

The spa facilities we fabulous and surpassed our expectations. However our group had called three times to inform the reservations department that we would have a baby with us, that we needed to have our tea before going into the spa and ordered certain sandwiches due to special diet. When we arrived the hotel was not aware of any of this. We were walked around the hotel and were taken to three different areas for our afternoon tea before they found somewhere we could sit that was 'baby friendly'. This involved wandering all round the hotel in and outside of the with a buggy trying to find a place to be seated. We were not served our champagne with our afternoon tea and had to ask for this afterwards and the waitress had no record of our sandwich orders.
If notes had been made on our booking it would have made the whole proccess a lot easier.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Had a really great relaxing day with an awesome back massage. The food was really good too although we were waiting about 30 minutes after the time we booked lunch for before our meals came out. Facilities were good too although there was some work going on and the showers could do with a good scrub. For the price though, the day was great and the staff were friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hydrotherapy