Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hydrotherapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I booked a pamper spa break for a birthday treat with my Sister and 2 friends, we had a fabulous time. A lovely hotel set in beautiful grounds. Every member of staff were very friendly and very accommodating and they really couldn't have done more to make our stay any better. The meal in the farmers arms was very good and huge portions, the breakfast was delicious, the aromatherapy bath was a real treat and the raindrop masage booked as an extra was amazing. Most relaxing time I have ever had at a spa and we were even luckier to get upgraded rooms which were superb. have recommended to all my friends and will defnitely be revisiting again soon, can't wait! Thank you to all staff who made a birthday treat very special,

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Another relaxing experience with the girls at Willow.

Thanks for the Heavenly Hydrating Sea Salt Scrub and pedicure!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Very clean Spa and good value.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Lovely relaxing experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The K-west is good as unlike most spas that just offer a pool/jacuzzi they have everything. The area with the spa facilities isn't huge but it works well to give you a relaxed time. There's a steam room, sauna and samarium for heat. Then ambient showers and a snow room for cooling down. My favourite was the snow room! Then there's the foot baths, hydrotherapy pool and sofas for chilling out. There's also always water on hand so no dehydration. I had the back relief treatment with my spa day and it was lovely. Involved hot stones and a scalp massage I was truly relaxed afterwards. There is also then another relaxation room with beds, music and magazines.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

overall good

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I came with my aunt and cousin for a pre-wedding treat. The facilities were compact but nice. I was disappointed with the lack of area to sit and relax. There were also quite a few overly romantic couples which made for interesting entertainment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I absolutely love the place, very nice facilities, lots of light in the thermal spa area and dark, calm, cozyness in the relaxation lounge. Not crowded, super clean, quiet and relaxing. The only flaw was that lower jets in the jacuzzi didn't work. It was still extremely pleasant to sit in.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Spent a great few hours at the spa London Wimbledon. Relaxing atmosphere, very friendly staff and perfect cleanliness. The body exfoliation treatment was amazing, left with super smooth skin. The spa facilities were all very new and in perfect repair, however they were on the small side with only one sauna and steam room each and no cold plunge pool to properly cool down in between. So it really is a choice between the nice intimacy at this spa or a wider choice of steam and sauna facilities.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous

I so enjoy my treatments at Willow Always feel so relaxed afterwards. Wonderfully attentive and friendly staff make the experience complete - thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hydrotherapy

2 for 1 Spa Day Experience

2 for 1 Spa Day Experience

£17.50

Save 41%