Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hydrotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I came with my aunt and cousin for a pre-wedding treat. The facilities were compact but nice. I was disappointed with the lack of area to sit and relax. There were also quite a few overly romantic couples which made for interesting entertainment.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I absolutely love the place, very nice facilities, lots of light in the thermal spa area and dark, calm, cozyness in the relaxation lounge. Not crowded, super clean, quiet and relaxing. The only flaw was that lower jets in the jacuzzi didn't work. It was still extremely pleasant to sit in.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Spent a great few hours at the spa London Wimbledon. Relaxing atmosphere, very friendly staff and perfect cleanliness. The body exfoliation treatment was amazing, left with super smooth skin. The spa facilities were all very new and in perfect repair, however they were on the small side with only one sauna and steam room each and no cold plunge pool to properly cool down in between. So it really is a choice between the nice intimacy at this spa or a wider choice of steam and sauna facilities.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous

I so enjoy my treatments at Willow Always feel so relaxed afterwards. Wonderfully attentive and friendly staff make the experience complete - thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Myself and my daughter had a great day at the wildmoor spa. The staff were excellent from the minute we arrived. The spa was relaxing and well laid out. It wasn't too busy so we were able to use all the spa areas. The food in our package was also very good. We did the float day and the float bed was excellent. Highly recommended the spa and our package. I would have awarded 5 stars if it were not for a few broken loungers and the need for some general small repairs to make it perfect .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

the staff were helpful and friendly the facilities were nice and clean and it wasn't overly crowed as I went on a Wednesday. The treatment I had was back relief treatment which was more like a facial for your back then a proper deep massage. The only down point was the music, I didn't find it very relaxing and usually when I got to other spas they usually make recommendation about your skin or if your holding a lot of tension ect... but there was no follow up after treatment of what would be good for you to do.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Perfect way to chill, combine spa with overnight stay in the hotel and a lovely meal in the garden restaurant

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 1 Hour Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Half Day Thermal Relaxation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 1 Hour Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hydrotherapy