Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Honey Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all honey massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I've been going here quite regularly now for bikini waxes, I've also had several massages and a manicure. I can't fault the place. It's got a wonderfully informal and yet highly professional feel. The staff are very attentive and kind, they immediately make their clientele feel welcomed and at ease, I've never had a missed appointment (although I think I've missed a few!), the treatments are always carried out quickly and efficiently, I've certainly never noticed so much as a spec of dust in any area of the establishment. I highly recommend Vitalia and plan to continue going here for the foreseeable future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Organic Honey Anti Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely facility. Massage was very relaxing and great care was taken of me. Parking on the road nearby was free but very few spaces available.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great masseuse, lovely environment and well received by all staff. Third time back and I would highly recommend to those wanting to relax or pamper themselves!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great treatment, cosy place and friendly therapist! Not many places in London offer honey massage, which is surprising considering the health benefits it offers. The procedure was a bit painful, but that's what I expected anyway. I'll be back :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

For me is a weekly appointment because this massage is so positive for my skin!
Kate is a real professional and such a lovely woman.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Organic Honey Anti Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The massage was interesting, it was more of a scrub and then a short massage at the end. The girl was really sweet and explained everything that was going to happen. Overall, I enjoyed it and would probably do it again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Great experience in a friendly and cosy atmosphere. Staff was exveptionally accomodating. Katerina's massage made me relax and get rid of stress.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2013

This is definitely not the place to go if you want luxury. You access the therapy rooms via a hairdressers, there was no-one to greet me in there until a man turned up brining bags of toilet paper and washing liquid into the hairdressers. I had to wait upstairs in the deserted hairdressers until I was taken down into the tiny reception area. My room was right in front of the reception so every time the therapist went out to get things anyone could see into the room. This definitely wasn't relaxing. The therapist hardly spoke English, which is fine, but I explained this was my first treatment and I was hoping to get an explanation of what was going to happen but I didn't and no after care was explained either. The treatment itself was ok but I have nothing to compare it to. Unfortunately I don't think I will return to this salon.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find honey massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for honey massage

Similar treatments