Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Heat Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all heat treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Infra-red Sauna, Hot Stone Back Massage, Nourishing Elemis Facial, Exotic Foot Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Infra-red Sauna, Hot Stone Back Massage, Nourishing Elemis Facial, Exotic Foot Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Infra-red Sauna, Hot Stone Back Massage, Nourishing Elemis Facial, Exotic Foot Treatment, PURE Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I went for a Dreamy Rasul Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Me Time Spa Exclusive Titanic Twilight Heat Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Had a lovely experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Just about perfect, will defiantly be going back for lazy Sunday. A great bargain room very comfortable and facilities wonderful particularly heat and spa area and floatation bed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Nice enough premises, would prefer more mature experienced staff. Treatments average & nothing special For the price which was expensive. Nice to try it out but won't hurry back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find heat treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for heat treatments

hot stone massage

hot stone massage

£40.00

Save 20%