Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Heat Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all heat treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really happy with my blowdry, would go there again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a wash and blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Half Day Thermal Relaxation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

She is Just AMAZING!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The venue was lovely, gym was small but well equipped and pool was good. The Heat Experience was not very warm at all (coldest sauna I have been in) and the ice machine wasn't working. The bad experience was when we turned up, as instructed, 5 minutes before our allotted treatment time and waited. And waited! Twenty minutes after our treatment time we asked a member of staff why we hadn't had our treatment yet. We got no apology or explanation as to why they had clearly forgotten about it, but did eventually get the treatment. Which was a disappointment. The mud was badly mixed and watery, the rasul sauna barely rose above room temperature and the rasul treatment room doesn't have a lock on which meant anyone can (and indeed did) just wander in - not great when you are scantily clad and covered in mud!
Then we had the light lunch which was part of our deal. The food was okay, but it turns out they don't include a drink as part of the "light lunch" and we were charged over £8 for a cup of coffee and a cup of tea!
I think its safe to say we won't be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I went for a One Night Ultimate Indulgence Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous

The whole experience was great i will book it again

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The venue was lovely and I couldn't fault the hairdresser for her fantastic interpersonal skills. I was made to feel very welcome, and walked away with more or less what I was looking for in terms of the haircut itself.

I was very disappointed not to receive or be offered any kind of hair 'finish' beyond a flat blow dry, especially given that the length of my appointment fell fifteen minutes short of what was advertised. I was also disappointed that no products whatsoever were applied to my hair following the wash and conditioning treatment.

The end result was plain and left me without that special feeling I expect to have after a trip to the hairdressers. In a nutshell, I could have received the same result for half the price elsewhere and won't be returning.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I went for a Cupids Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very good

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find heat treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for heat treatments