Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Perfect as always

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely girls, had a lovely afternoon, had eyebrows and nails done and will definitely be booking back in xx



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The therapist was really friendly & done a great job on my eyebrows! Salon was a little cold as it was first thing on a Saturday morning. Overall ok value for value for money

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great HD brows, highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Having being here before for HD Brows I definitely wanted to come again. The woman I had the first time was excellent and my brows looked just like I wanted them to. The second time I had a different woman and wasn't as pleased with the results. Although I received the exact same treatment, I wouldn't call my brows HD. They were much neater but I feel like I could have gotten the same effect as with just threading.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I was very satisfied with the result and the service. Tetyana was amazing. I would definitely recommend it !

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Emma who did my cut was fantastic, really great cut and blow dry

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent service. HD Brows procedure was great, really welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and clean and professional facilities. Will be returning and would highly recommend. Many thanks!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Artistic HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

I wont trust anyone else with my brows! Been going to see Gigi for nearly a year now and each and every time amazing results!! Will not go anywhere else i get compliments after getting them done. Gigi and Maggama is a hidden gem in Salford x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HD Brows Special £28

HD Brows Special £28

£28.00

Save 37%

Similar treatments