Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

First visit here today. Will definitely be going back. Maria did an amazing job with my HD brows. Took her time. Checked half way through to see how I felt about colour and shape before finishing up. Very impressed.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Amazing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Booked online spontaneously whilst in the city centre for the same day. When I arrived I was greeted with a smile, extremely professional beautician who made me feel at ease. We were then shown around all the treatment rooms and explained all the offer, the group bookings we were particularly interested in. We were even offered use of complimentary make up and hair styling so we could top up before continuing our shopping trip. I have already highly recommended to my friends and will definitely be booking in for more treatments. Thank you very much.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Rajni always looks after me!! Great service... Wouldn't go anywhere else for my HD brows!!! Friendly atmosphere 😊

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had HD eyebrows and 2D eyelashes and could not praise Gigi's work enough! She took the time to explain everything and consult me giving me her honest opinion z She's an amazing lady really friendly and cannot be more happy with the results!!! Definately will come again!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Usually my eyebrows look terrible but for once I'm pleased with them

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Hi Brow, Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I come here regularly for HD brows and without doubt the best in London! I have so many compliments on my brows now from my friends. 😀

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HD Brows

HD Brows

£30.00

Save 45%

Similar treatments