Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hand Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hand massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I was quite disappointed with what we got for our money. The experience seemed a little rushed and over crowded in a small space and a little unorganised.. I was also rather disappointed with the afternoon lunch very basic and that no cold drinks available other then water. The massage was lovely but just a bit to gentle on my back. But was suppose to get foot massage but no foot massage was done just bottom of my legs which I was also really disappointed with. The staff were very friendly and the place inside is beautiful but I feel it's a bit to small and that's why I think felt a bit rushed.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Another amazing experience at Jade Spa

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Decent

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fantastic value for money via a groupon offer. Only a couple of niggles, the "thermal spa" which is a hot tub was lovely but too hot to stay in for longer than 20-30mins.
We got there at 10.30 which is when it opens and were shown to the spa and told our therapists would come and get us, so we sat there waiting by the spa and when someone came she was quite curt and told us we needed to dry off, we then waited in the waiting area and there was tea on every table so my Mum helped herself, only for the curt member of staff to come in see us, roll her eyes and tell another client that someone had sat in their seats and were drinking their tea so they would have to make them another! My Mum apologised but the eye rolling really annoyed me. The treatments were out of this world and my therapist was the curt one but she was excellent and my Mum has had massages all over the world and she said this was one of the best massages and treatments she had ever had!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The only negative point is the sound of a train on top of your head while you are having a massage !! Otherwise the treatments were perfect

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a £55 Gel Manicure & Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Beautiful place, I had a lovely relaxing day thank you jade spa

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Visited here with three friends and was extremely happy wih our visit. We had five treatments all of which were brilliant we were left feeling relaxed and refreshed, the treatment rooms were spotless the staff couldn't do enough for us. Really please and will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find hand massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hand massage